We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Club on the Island”
Review of Club Brava

Club Brava
Ranked #1 of 5 Nightlife in Carolina
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Club BRAVA is an entertainment venue that combines the high energy dancing scene of a nightclub as well as the chill out atmosphere of a lounge. It is designed to appeal to those looking for an elegant and sophisticated environment; a perfect place to see and be seen. Club BRAVA has become a landmark in the nightlife of Puerto Rico. For locals, as well as for guests visiting the island, it is the perfect spot for gathering on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturday. When the say clubbing in Puerto Rico, they mean Club BRAVA! Dressy Attire required.
Reviewed 12 April 2017

If you are looking for a true dance club then this is your place. Two separate atmospheres in on venue. the first floor is House/Dance music and upstairs where i spent most of my time was OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP. Good looking people friendly service and the beats make you dance non stop!

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank abboudt459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"great music"
in 9 reviews
"bachelor party"
in 5 reviews
"vip area"
in 3 reviews
"puerto rico"
in 14 reviews
"dj"
in 9 reviews
"pr"
in 13 reviews
"edm"
in 3 reviews
"midnight"
in 2 reviews
"nightlife"
in 2 reviews
"blast"
in 5 reviews
Filter

13 - 17 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Had a fun time. This club is located inside of a hotel. There is an upstairs & downstairs. Upstairs plays hip hop and downstairs plays other types of music. You get the best of both worlds. We got a small VIP section upstairs and had the time of our life. I would visit this club every time I visit Puerto Rico.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Danie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

On a Friday night after 11 pm and the place was empty! They charged us $20 bucks each and when we went inside...crickets! We hung out for a little while but the music never got any better. Not recommending this place to anyone, EVER!

Date of experience: February 2017
6  Thank nottoohappy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 via mobile

Oscars Rod...... Bartender welcomed us and made us feel like Royalty. If it weren't for him,um sure our visit would be unworthy. He catered to us like no other,thank u Oscar,u are the best! !!!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Brava is by far the best club in Puerto Rico. Amazing ambience, beautiful people, and fast drinks. I ran into Marc Anthony my last time there, it is THE place to go in PR.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank zach F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Club Brava also viewed

San Juan, Puerto Rico
 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Club Brava? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing