We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very pleasant place to stay with beautiful...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Mia

Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Front of the House Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Pool
Front of the House
Living Room
Double Room with Balcony
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Shower Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Beach
Beach
Beach
Marina
La Manga in the distance
Beach
Swimming Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
San Pedro del Pinatar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RainbowTh...
England
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“A very pleasant place to stay with beautiful walks and scenery close by.”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017

A nice little house with good layout and well appointed. Everything you need is there. Washing machine is outside and washing dries pretty quickly on the lines supplied, even in winter. The downside is no sunshine coming in due to the way the house faces so therefore it doesn't get warmed by the sun in cold months. This would be no problem in summer when the temperatures can be really high. We had a good Christmas and New Year there but did need blankets round our knees to stay warm in the evenings. It was a bonus to have English tv. The agents Isabel and Tom are really nice and helpful and the owner Leena answered my email questions quickly and very helpfully each time. The walks to the port around the salt lakes were wonderful with flamingos to watch and ducks etc. The Mar Menor is a short walk away and English newspapers available at the 'corner shop' on the way if you need them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. I'm glad you had a good stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allotment...
Bristol
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Love it here; it's just about perfect for us.”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We've stayed here several times and never been dissapointed. Leena is always very helpful and the house has always been spotless. The location is great; it is far enough out of town to be quiet, but within easy striking distance of the town centre, the beaches, the salt ponds with al their bird life, and a couple of bars.
The house has all the equipment needed to cook some splendid meals using the wonderful fresh fish, meat and vegetables available in town or at the street markets.
The rooftop patio is fine in the morning or evening but in high summer we found it just too hot!
Street parking outside, and there is a secure area beside the house which we use to park bicycles during our stays.
The shared swimming pool is only a few metres up the road and is almost never buisy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thank you for review, look forward to welcoming you again next year.
Leena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic522...
1 review
“One of the best plase”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean and close to all location, beach ,shops & restaurants
we will visit again and will recommend to all our friends

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter R
1 review
“Excellent, quiet + proper!”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We felt really comfortable in the house! Just great! Everything is clean + tidy. Everything important (restaurants, beaches, etc ...) in the immediate vicinity. We recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Hi Peter
Thank you for your lovely review. Look forward to welcoming you again next year.
Leena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpesh P
1 review
“Lovely relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Casa Mia has everything you need for a great stay. House is comfortable, right by the pool. Beach, shops, bars and restaurants are all walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing