We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
21
18
11
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
18
11
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom and bathroom dining room high standard santander ferry marble
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Stayed here for one night travelling through. The hotel has been renovated to a very high standard, with marble, bedroom and bathroom very nice with tiles, lovely old building. Dining room still has old beams, happy to stay there any time.

Room Tip: Careful of address, is in Trento
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Travelling through tgis area myself partner an 2 year old stayed here. Impressive building interior of a high standard. Beds fantastic. Comfortable room. Resturaunt in hotel and a couple near by.
Would definetly stay again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Caleb_Fulford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Hotel was very run down, even the front door looked as if it was about to drop off. This Hotel clearly caters for visiting workmen, and not really very good for tourists. the decor is very run down and we had large holes in the ceiling outside our hotel door. even in the breakfast room the paint was hanging from the ceiling. As to the free Breakfast it was very basic and rather unappetising with not much on offer, the fruit juice was disgusting as it was very warm and clearly had not been stored in a fridge. we ate in the hotel Restaurant ( its actually a local bar next door ) the first night and it was not very pleasant we ate out on the second night. In fact if we had booked for any longer then I would have checked out and found some else.
I can only say that it would just be passable if it was a last minute stop over to tide you over. But I could not recommend this Hotel at all.

Room Tip: No good rooms, outside traffic noise is very bad
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tontel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

This is another place I just stopped without having a plan. The surroundings don't look very exciting, but the hotel is really good for the price. The rooms are pretty new, everything is well in order. AC works well, bedroom and bathroom are super clean. Staff in the hotel and the restaurant only speak Spanish, but are very friendly and helpful. The dinner in the restaurant was great.
Those who are sensitive to traffic noise should ask for a room in the back of the house.
Overall, I liked the stay and the down to earth non-fancy style of the place.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mastif4711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2013

Receptionist was not very communicative but showed us to our room. The view out of the window was a waste patch of ground and there were some old toenail clippings in the bedroom that remained there for the whole stay. On our last night we were kept awake until 3:30 am by loud music and singing from the bar next door. The hotel food was really nice and the waiters were very helpful. Overall we would not stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cashtin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews