We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
90
182
58
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
182
58
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini market lake garda high season reception staff bus service well worth the money stayed days premium apartment small resort a ground floor apartment taxi company high chair kitchen utensils return next year first floor older kids take away
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Loved this place could not fault it! Perfect for young families. Property is lovely.Pools excellent.Very clean complex. Staff very helpful Close to nice restaurants which are very reasonably priced....

Stayed: July 2017
Thank lilybarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We spent 5 nights here in sunny June! Apartments were basic but clean and nicely minimalist. Proved to be a good base for exploring Verona, Venice and bergamo. Recommend hiring a car as the village is a little way from main town and shops. Great location for gardaland which was worth the visit ! Staff here are friendly and helpful and the family room we had (157) backed on to the children's play area and pool so we could sit outside in the sunshine watching the children play. Good shop full of essentials on site. This isn't a 5* but it ticks lots of boxes and we had such a good time we are booking to return next year! Thanks Belvedere !

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

we enjoyed as a family with children staying there the location is perfect for visiting the Garda lake area
it is near everything you need ,three chain supermarkets are nearby and you can feel yourself as a family as you are at home

Room Tip: very convenient for families with children
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank amoussagm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We found a well furnished and accessorized apartment with great location at a very good value for money, we stayed 9 days and all was well, the staff is very helpful and friendly. the village is maintained well and the gardening is groomed and well kept. We didn't let the little things like lack of wi fi and the cost of replacement towels get to us. its a camping village not the Hilton.

Room Tip: close to the big pool 123-127
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dhermoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed our holiday in Garda. Belvedere Village was an excellent base to explore the Lake and it's gorgeous towns. Explored further afield too with trips to the breathtaking cities of Venice and Verona. The accommodation has all you need, the apartments are clean and the facilities are good. Reception staff are friendly and knowledgable. Only downside was having to pay for wifi. We chose not to and to be fair now UK phones can be used across Europe at no extra cost, we didn't need it (and we had a teenager with us)!
The pools are lovely, the sun shone and Italy didn't disappoint.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Sharpsontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews