We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
90
182
58
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
182
58
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini market lake garda high season reception staff well worth the money premium apartment small resort a ground floor apartment high chair kitchen utensils return next year first floor older kids small shop bus service apartments are clean restaurant bar
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Very nice holiday village, with very basic holiday apartments which are clean and contain all the basics, including a small balcony. Safe place ideal for families with small kids with 3 play areas and a miniature water park, only basic not present in room is wifi and the wifi in public areas is slow.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank C1124URrobertg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

The Belvedere village is a great place to stay! Good sized apartments which are ideal if travelling with children. Unless you plan on spending the vacation there it is ideal to have a car. Very close to nice parks such as Gardaland and Parco Natura Viva. The only downside would be that wifi is only available in the restaurant area (at a charge). Some areas of the apartments weren't very clean (cobweb with light fitting etc). But on the whole it was a good experience and I would definitely stay again

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

We have stayed in this resort for a week, for the first few days we were messing with fixing the apartment low maintenance and although the staff was nice everything had to be asked at least twice !

Hot water are available with a lot of brakes and cleaning is not their strongest side, we have asked to change room and three times but from other guests we understood they had the same problems.

This place is not recommended in any situation and we took only as a part of flight and staying deal!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank MosheMoreno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Belvedere Village for 5 nights, 2 adults and 3 children and loved it, we were lucky with the weather so spent lots of time outside and the kids were in the pool. The facilities are brilliant, lovely little playground, super shop which isn't overpriced run by Elaina who was so kind. We also ate in the restaurant, food was superb. The wifi was good and not as expensive as the website says. The best thing of all were the staff, absolutely everyone we encountered was so helpful and friendly, they went the extra mile. Would highly highly recommend this place to friends and family. We stayed in a standard apartment on the ground floor.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank SecretbeautyCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016

We stayed one night when we were visiting Gardaland. Apartment was good and well equipped. There is a good parking and you can park your car in front of the apartment. Wi-fi isn't free and the signal is poor in the apartment.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mislav7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews