We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
9
6
6
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
6
6
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

As a family of four, we had our worst restaurant experience ever in this restaurant (August 2018). Although there were 3 waiters present at the time of our visit, one of them told the DJ (!) to take our orders. I reluctnantly ordered fish, and the rest of us Viennese calf schnitzel. We also ordered two portions of pommes frites. After a ridiculous wait of 45 minutes, they brought me a meat plate instead of fish, with inedible sausages and other sorts of indistinguishable meat. I agreed to take it as it was getting late. The rest of us got their schnitzels. it took only one bite to realize the schnitzels were not calf but a very old beef... The staff forgot about the pommes frites altogether, brought it after another 20 minutes. When we said we wanted to talk to the manager, the response was "There is no manager here" . Only one waitress spoke English, she told us we were not supposed to give our ordes to the DJ. How should we know? He behaved as if he was working as a waiter part time. In the end, we agreed to pay for two meals and the drinks. The bill was brought, along with some excuses. The English speaking waitress looked as if she was embarrassed by the place she works for, herself. We paid, only to realize moments after that they charged us 3 beers instead of 2. This place is a joke. A bad one.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Lucie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel is very far from 3*, cleanliness of the room is very bad. There is no soap in the bathroom.
Receptionist was not friendly at all. You have to pay before U get the room :O
If somebody flashing the WC in the room next to You , dont use the shower!
Tv is not working.
Breakfast from 8 to 10 , but when we arrived there around 5 past 8, restaurant was full. Arround 200 guest for breakfast, but only 2-3 waitress was there to refill. The coffee is bad.
Breakfast and choise of food are ok.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zsolt K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2015 via mobile

Quite good place, breakfast was ok and stuff very nice. One of finnish saunas didn't work while we were there, but the rest was great. Romms are small bit cute and a bit retro, but retro in a cool way. We stayed for 2 nights and I will come back as soon possible

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Muhamed F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015

Good value for money. Excellent service by reception staff (Romana, Eva and Nikola) and a very nice waiter. Rooms are ok, clean. Spa is great. Good parking. Dinning room (big was) was not clean as it should be...

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank SB_World_Travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

(+) breakfast and dinner
(+) pool, whirlpool, sauna - relatively small but big enough for children in the evening
(-) too loud music at the dinner time

We were 2 families with children.
We would return again.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank abaklg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews