We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveller rating
162
172
85
41
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
172
85
41
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel mountain view the sea view rooms pool area breakfast and lunch steam room nice view minute drive below average by greek standards excellent place reception desk nice beach private beach few steps casino pools
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 472 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

I visited the hotel as an external guest. Main reception, lobby, restaurant, pool and beach area were top class. Service was good and the food was fine. Excellent location for a five star resort. Perfect sunset. Left with a good feeling and will return for a private stay since its only 1hr drive from Athens. Its also has a casino but did not visit it.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank LocalBirdsEyeView
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Dirty beach, old furniture and many unfriendly staff. The hotel lives from the past and that there is no really another option to stay on shore. Just the pool is really nice. And the access to the casino ist easy, of course.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank 88Albert1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

I was positively surprised by everything:super comfortable room and bed, rich breakfast, great quality restaurant Acquarius and breathtaking view over the sea. Take a stroll down on the beach: Paradise!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Coastal406582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relation at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Club Hotel Loutraki for your accommodation and we feel pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We always do our best to serve our clients and provide excellent services in an idyllic environment. We hope to see you again in the future.


Kind regards,
The team of Club Hotel Loutraki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at the hotel last week for 5 nights, the whole family, for the first time.
First of all I would like to mention that the hotel is lovely, the food is great, we enjoyed our stay.
A few more things-
1. My 4 years old daughter has been mildly injured in the swimming pool area- the pool open drains are dangerous, she cut herself in the toes while walking in the pool area.
2. Our bill contained some drinks that we didn’t order. We have checked the notes with the cashier lady and she saw it wasn’t the same hand writing as the rest of them. Finally we realized that the waitresses have billed us twice the same order- 2 fruit shakes- 12€. In addition we were billed on ouzo and 2 espresso- similar case- both us and our friends were assigned a similar bill- twice...
So we were charged a total of more than 25€ by mistake.
I didn’t want to be a trouble maker when leaving, but I did tell all this to the cashier lady and instead of cancelling thee payments she just smiled and apologized.
I wrote to the hotel this whole email and there was no response.

BE AWARE THEY DOUBLE CHARGE POOL BILLS etc.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank dafnayaacobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

They will charge you for everything, every chance they get. And everything is ridiculously expensive. This hotel looks more like a hospital than a "luxury" hotel on the outside, and inside the rooms too. This is Loutraki, not Mykonos! Loutraki is nearly dead as a tourist attraction, and this hotel's owners don't know how business is done. That's why the hotel was about to go out of business a few years ago.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customer Relations at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Club Hotel Loutraki for your accommodation. We always do our best to serve our clients and provide excellent services in an idyllic environment. We feel sorry that you did not fully enjoyed your stay and will transfer your comments to the relevant departments. We hope to see you again in the future.


Kind regards,
The team of Club Hotel Loutraki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews