We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Hotel Loutraki
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Pappas(Loutraki)
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Segas(Loutraki)(Great Value!)
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 250
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Galaxy Hotel(Loutraki)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diolkos Studios(Loutraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ilion(Loutraki)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Irene's Resort(Loutraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Hotel Theoxenia(Loutraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
153
163
73
35
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
163
73
35
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelmountain viewthe sea view roomsswimming poolbreakfast buffetnice viewsteam roomother hotelsbig hotelminute driveby greek standardsexcellent placelobby areanice beachcasinospagreece
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018

I have been to Loutraki Casino Hotel 5 times so far.
The staff is very professional, room service very good, our room was clean and tidy.
However it takes ages to get served at the bar that is connected to the lobby area, especially if you sit outside.

Room Tip: with the sea view
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patrycja_Chrobot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relations at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for having chosen CHCL for your stay and for your kind review.
We are more than pleased to hear that you spent a wonderful time on our premises and we would like to thank you for all your positive comments regarding our facilities and services.


We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Loutraki in the near future.

Best Regards
The Team of CHCL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Went with my family for a special celebration Hotel and all the facilities were first class.
Excellent pool area with loads of space right on the beach.idilyic surroundings..just perfect for a relaxing holiday with a casino thrown in.
highly reccommended

Room Tip: for the perfect sunset have a room on the right hand of the hotel
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adrian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHotelLoutraki, Customers Relations at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing Club Hotel Loutraki for your accommodation and we feel very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We always do our best to serve our clients and provide excellent services in an idyllic environment. Hope to see you again in the future.


Kind regards,
The Club Hotel Loutraki team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights, rooms are outdated they need a renovation, there was no tea/coffee maker in the room . Staff were helpful . Breakfast was good. There were no automatic door closer to door .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Chirag P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHotelLoutraki, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen Club Hotel Loutraki for your stay in Greece and for taking the time to write your review.
In relation to your comments about room’s aesthetics allow us to inform you that our hotel started its operation in 2002 and that all rooms are equipped with comfortable and ergonomic furniture to meet guests’ needs. Throughout the years, a preventive maintenance schedule has been established in order to keep our standards.
As far as your remark regarding the facilities in the room is concerned, we kindly inform you that all rooms, with no exception whatsoever, are equipped with a mini bar with certain products which are offered complimentary to guests while at the same time a kettle is provided upon request by the Room Service.
We would like, additionally, to thank you for your positive comments regarding the food quality and the customer service.
We trust that you will be visiting us soon in the near future.
Kind regards
The Team of CHCL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Entered the SPA an hour before my Aromatherapy full body massage on a cold November morning.
Sauna, Steam room, swimming pool, and jacuzzi ,were warm and inviting.

Sat in the sauna and was fascinated with the amazing view from the enormous windows ..Palm and 150 year old olive tress blowing in the wind.
A brilliant blue sky and sparkling blue sea.Only a few steps away.
It would be very difficult to find a better view sitting in a sauna.

Greeted warmly from the manageress, offered a drink and taken into the relaxing room to meet Corinna the therapist who gave me a huge genuine smile we walked along a long corridor ...all doors and walls were covered ceiling to floor in whiter than white billowing curtains .Relaxing effect immediately.

Treatment rooms.
Very high standard, paper caps and underwear were offered.
Warm immaculate room, fluffy towels.
Given the choice of how much pressure I wanted....it was soothing and relaxing.

Affordable treatment that I would highly recommend,No pressure at all to buy lotions and potions .
Variety of treatments offered, you can even book a couples massage with use of the whole SPA privately after hours .

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GEORGEHARLEY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHotelLoutraki, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you indeed for your positive review regarding your stay at CHCL.
It is a pleasure for us that you had such an unforgettable experience at the OASIS Wellness Center. We do appreciate your detailed description of your personal experience as this is the best promotion for our facilities and services and we want to rest you assured that we always do our best on customer service in order for our guests to enjoy their stay on our premises.
We trust that you will be visiting us soon in the near future.
Best regards,
The Team of CHCL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

the hotel is excellent ,,the room compare with the bellagio a las vegas is BETTER!,,,,only negative is the PLACE that how and where they put the TV danger idea,,,exist other place to be i think,,,
the buffet at breakfast excellent the croissant with REAL french taste ,the lunch and dinner small in size but good quality,,and the buffet for dessert at the TOP,,,,now from our visits the inside swimming pool and SPA probably is in the top 3 of what we have see in Europe,,,,,,
is a real 5 stars as hotel ,,just fix a 5 stars personel HOSPITALITY AND SMILE too!! is important
We will be back there for sure excellent choise for hotel

Stayed: October 2017
2  Thank iliasmour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubHotelLoutraki, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Club Hotel Loutraki, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for having chosen CHCL for your stay and for your kind review.
We are more than pleased to hear that you spent a wonderful time on our premises and we would like to thank you for all your positive comments regarding our facilities and services.
We are sorry to hear that the attitude of our staff failed to live up to your expectations. Please allow us to assure you that we do take under serious consideration your remarks in order to take the necessary actions and further upgrade our customer service.
Your comment about the TV has been noted.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Loutraki in the near future.

Best Regards
The Team of CHCL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews