We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good and very cheap”
Review of Di Giorgio

Di Giorgio
Ranked #6 of 89 Restaurants in Loutraki
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 2 June 2018

The food is very good, with a great variaty, it's on a great location (right at the beach) and it's very cheap

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mhhouben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (410)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 410 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

So me and My GF found this gem on our second day of our trip and it is by far the best food we had on our Journey and also the best pizza we've had in our lives. Ate from this place many times afterwards. Good service, good prices and great food. Hoping for a Danish variation to open soon!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank lundjonas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

You can get better Italian food here than in many, many places in Italy. You might find the Chef, a really nice guy, outside on the boardwalk talking with passersby. Don't worry since the kitchen staff is well trained and the food comes out really yummy. Be warned that portions are large so plan on splitting some things or having plenty left for lunch the next day. We tried 2 of the pasta dishes and both very good along with a small pizza also done well paired with a salad we planed to split. We left with half the pizza and almost half of the pasta. We also took what was left of the excellent herb seasoned bread. Bill was really friendly to our wallet to boot. What is not to love? Oh, I forgot to mention the killer seaside view. We were there at sunset and it was better than any we had experience on Santorini which was our stop before arriving here for a 1 night stand. We took a walk on the seaside boardwalk and then along the nice main street after dinner to try and work off at least a few of the calories. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PopTopBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Our soccer team visited Di Giorgio and were greated with amazing service and very generous hosts. Highly recomend!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Izabelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I spent one month in Loutraki and ate at Di Giorgio a couple of times. It’s chain restaurant with one in Loutraki and another one in Corinth. It’s a simple menu of pizza and Greek sandwiches, salads, and sweets. The Loutraki location is on the beach and provides wonderful views. It’s common to find the chef out front promoting the restaurant and inviting people inside. The food was tasty. I had a chicken pita sandwich one day and medium sized Carbonara pizza on another visit. Di Giorgio makes the sandwich and pita bread itself… and it’s unique in that way. All in all this is a friendly place with good food at a moderate price.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VinDivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Di Giorgio also viewed

Loutraki, Corinthia Region
Loutraki, Corinthia Region
 
Isthmia, Loutraki
Loutraki, Corinthia Region
 
Loutraki, Corinthia Region
Corinth, Corinthia Region
 

Been to Di Giorgio? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing