We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
41
14
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
14
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

We had a short but very relaxing vacation at Ilion Hotel. The place is great and the owners were very friendly good people.They have a nice family business and they like to make sure everybody is feeling the best they can. We are comming back in Loutraki for sure!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Great little hotel, hospitable hosts, wonderful clean rooms(cleaned every day and changed towels every day too), magnificent large balconies .
Breakfasts are simple but there was everything.
Have a large supermarket near there.
Two houses and you on the beach
great hotel,
thank you

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrinaUlimaeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We stayed only one night in this hotel that we enjoyed.
The is a family run hotel located in a quiet street 5 minutes walk to the sea and hot springs.
Parking was easy.
The room was clean and spacious enough equipped with TV, fridge and AC. It also fatured a balcony but too bad that there was no seaview;
The bed was comfortable and everything was clean.
Wifi was working good.
Its asset is an in-house thermal water spa.
The breakfast was good with some variety.
I recommend Ilion Hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Moïse E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

The hotel is close to the beach, town centre, restaurants, cinema, spa etc. There is a car rental right across the street where I hired a nissan micra for 30euro per day. Loutraki is a great place to base yourself if you want to travel around the Peleponese, visit ancient Corinth, Nafplio, the saltwater lagoon, monasteries etc.

Spiros has excellent English and can help with any advice on travel, places to eat etc. The rooms are nice and well kept. We had a balcony which was also good to sit and have a coffee or beer before going out in the evening

Room tip: We stayed at the back of the hotel overlooking the garden with a balcony. It was very quiet and seemed a good choice
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnnyplan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel is situated in the centre of Loutraki.
distance to the beach is not too long and It is an advantage during the night because You do not hear much from the bars.
Rooms and bathrooms are not too big but simple and clean.
TV & WIFI is working good all day&night long.

The main advantage of the hotel is its owner, always smiling and ready to help.

Our travel agency was not eager to organise additional trips , but Spiros (owner) helped us to organise interesting trips during our stay.

I can recomend this boutique hotel ( about 3 stars) as a base to sightsee Peloponnese.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 943Narciarz943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews