We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vio.com
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
85
33
16
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
85
33
16
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half board whole week nice hotel receptionist cleaning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

A small quiet hotel near the beach which was almost for us The family room did not have 2 separate rooms as we expected, unfortunatelyHowever, the staff was kind and smiling ( esp. Soula and Ouisimos), half board tasty so we enjoyed our holiday fully! Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Dream00544484894
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

We spent a very pleasant week here. Clean, regular room. Special thanks to the cleaning women for regular disinfection and thorough cleaning.
The staff is very kind and helpful. They are constantly available, they help with everything. Special thanks to Soula and Onisimus.
The half board is plentiful and very delicious. We were able to taste special Greek dishes.
Thanks for everything.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vitarius
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 July 2021

Very convenient location (15 min to Heraklion airport by car), right on the beach, rooms clean and nice, staff is very friendly and helpful. Daily cleaning for rooms, beach and pool are being tided too. A lot of taverns nearby, beaches for different choices as well. Special thanks to staff members Onisimus and Ksenia - they have helped us with all our requests.

Room tip: Take the sea view 2nd or 3rd floor
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dmytrod600
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 October 2019

me my husband and 19year old daughter enjoyed our summer holiday here
small hotel right on small beach
you can walk down steps into sea nead go left more of a each
sunbeds either side pool or sme belonging hotel on a strip in front sea which free
snack bar nice food drink
we were half board I personally didn't like evening meals so went out
very relaxing holiday

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sharon p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2019

we spend a week in Sunset Beach, it was our first time but for sure not our last time!
We enjoyed every moment of our vacation. The Hotel is small but very nice and on the beach. The room and the public areas were very clean and we were very satisfied with it. The food was tasty, the drinks at the bar from Mr Oni were very tastefull as we could not drink only one :) The helpful lady at the reception Xenia was amazing and always there to help us and inform us about everything we needed.
You make us feel more like home :) see you next years my new friends :)

Room tip: sea view room type
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PonocnaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews