We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2022

So we actually stay at a hotel cross the street. But we went here to eat our first night.
Excellent customer service, and great food! Recommend the feta in the oven which they made gluten-free for me

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lennskog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2021 via mobile

We were planning to go on a mini vacation of just 2 days. So we needed a hotel that offers reasonable fares for 2 nights. Also it should be closer to the airport to maximise the time we would have to relax. We found the Coralli Beach Hotel which was close to the airport, close to the water and offered a good price for 2 nights.
We landed early and that meant an early arrival at the hotel. They contacted us prior to our departure that an early Check-in wouldn't be a problem and they'd be happy to welcome us. And that was the case. We arrived at around 10am and were greeted by the receptionist who was also in charge of the hotel, which turned out to be a family run hotel. Everyone working there was somehow related which gave the whole thing sich a nice touch and made you feel very welcome. During Check-in, although we just booked two standard rooms, he tried to make everything possible to get a room with a sea view which was highly appreciated. Unfortunately all the rooms were booked but the fact that he tried was more than nice. This was a great start and it reminds you that friendly staff makes a big difference!
He then showed us our rooms and even gave us a little tour of the almost little apartment that we were about to spend the next days in. It was very spacious, had a little balcony and a little bathroom. As mentioned, you can't expect a lot for the price we paid which was less than a 100€ per night but for that the room was perfect. It was big, had a nice bed and a fridge which was working and empty so you were able to put your groceries in. Also the room is equipped with an AC and TV. Besides that it was clean which is really everything I need for 2 days. You might say that the bathroom interior is a little older but it was clean and working so no complaint here.
A breakfast is included in the fare and you'll get a buffet with bread, cereals, Greek yogurt and things like pancakes, a variety of eggs and other Greek specialties. There is coffee, hot chocolate and freshly pressed orange juice, probably the best I've ever had.

We had a great stay at Coralli Beach and I'm sure we'll come back!
Traveling in times of Covid here some Infos on that too. Everything is desinfected and wrapped in a plastic cover, it is cleaned every day and a mask is mandatory in public rooms.
Although if you're planning on staying somewhere with a bigger beach, this is not exactly what you'll find here. The beach was quite small.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jono_hild
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 August 2021

We visited the hotel during the high season and I have to admit that everything exceeded our expectations. The room was very clean and really comfortable. There is also billiards, so we could enjoy this facility as well. The pool was also really clean and really useful, as a couple of days it was a bit windy, so we took advantage of it. There is also a kids' pool right next to it, with crystal clear water.
There is free WiFi and aircondition in the room, which helped as we used it when it was hot. Very important was that it is also new and clean.
Although it is not far from Herakleio city, you can enjoy the peace of the beach and a small village. Easy to getto Herakleio though, as well as to lots of places worth visiting (Cretaquarium, dinosaur Park, Palace of Knossos). The hotel is located near all of them.
The breakfast offered is another big chapter. Everything you can imagine, they have it. There is a huge variety and it is hard to decide what to eat everyday, as everything seems delicious. Many of the stuff are handmade too. This is certainly a huge plus at the hotel, as you get to start your day in a good way.
The next thing which is great is the beach, which is right outside your door. You just need to cross the road and you are there. The water is warm and it ia not deep, perfect for kids. There are also quite a few amazing restaurants next to the hotel, which you might need in the evening (the breakfast offered in the hotel is enough to keep you full until then).
Last but not least, the hotel is occupied with the most amazing staff I have ever met. There is a "family" environment and you get to feel part of it as soon as you step your foot in. Everyone is really polite, ready to respond in everything we needed and always going an extra mile.
Just amazed by our visit. We will definitely get back there again and happy that we felt so comfortable, just like at home.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank F1862UM_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 July 2022
Google Translation

Room tip: Les chambres vue mer sont légèrement plus bruyantes (vagues).
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2022 via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Parking ok, climatisation ok
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews