We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great spot near Plitvice Lakes”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of House Betty

House Betty
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House Betty
Playground
BBQ Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
House Betty
Playground
BBQ
Room
Kitchen
Room
TV, Satelite
House Betty
Playground
Room
Big swing
Beautiful view, Nature
Plitvice Lakes
Old Town Drežnik Grad
TV, Satelite
Plitvice Lakes
Old Town Drežnik Grad
Playground
Beautiful nature
Old Town Drežnik Grad
River Korana
Old Town Drežnik Grad
Rastoke Slunj
Room
River Korana
Old Town Drežnik Grad,
River Korana
Rastoke Slunj
Plitvice Lakes Winter
Bathroom
House Betty
Bathroom
Room
Bathroom
Room
TV, Satelite
Bathroom
Kitchen
Room
House Betty
Room
Room
Swing
Beautiful nature
House Betty
Picture of Plitvice Lakes
Room
Beautiful View
Room
House Betty
House Betty
BBQ
House Betty,
Playground
Playground
Playground,
BBQ
TV, Satelite
Playground
Playground
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Grabovac, Plitvice Lakes National Park, Central Croatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Nomad2728...
1 review
“Great spot near Plitvice Lakes”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here in September 2017. This is a great spot when visiting Plitvice Lakes Area It is close to the park and yet very quiet since it is off the main road. Walking distance to a nice little restaurant and bar. Also walking distance to a grocery store. Zeljko and Betty met us upon arrival and brought out the maps and showed us the area. The house has everything you need with comfortable beds and a nice back deck off which we saw an eagle flying over the field. We highly recommend House Betty, and will definitely stay here again when returning to the area. This is a good house with good value.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
butchertm
Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Warm & Welcoming country house”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We booked this house because of it’s location to Plitvice Lakes. It was the perfect spot. Željko met us when we arrived and showed us the house. It was perfect for what the 5 of us needed. Željko filled the pool for my 6 year old grandson and he also has soccer goal posts which my grandson loved. After we unpacked, Željko welcomed us with some of his homemade plum šlivo which was powerfully delicious. The house was very clean, the beds comfortable, the deck off the kitchen was a great place to sit and have a drink and look out at the quiet countryside. There was also a covered sitting area on the lawn with a grill and a picnic table. There is a restaurant, Sedra, walking distance from House Betty. The little town was also walking distance with another restaurant and a little grocery store. I highly recommend House Betty.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renate E
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta B
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_pisa...
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing