We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$30
Orbitz.com$30
FindHotel
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
41
42
25
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
42
25
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool recommend this hotel nice hotel last month awesome experience room service comfortable stay taking care special thanks excellent stay citi city business housekeeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

First of all location of the hotel is very attractive. Was staying in club premium rooms at newly renovated 4th floor.

Pros: 1) The rooms were spacious and very well maintained, 2) Well behaved stuffs, specially reception and housekeeping, 3) entire floor is carpeted and 4) breakfast was very good and descent amount of choices

Cons: 1) Wifi wasn't working, 2) Room service was very slow to respond and multiple follow ups. 3) Swimming pool wasn't available to use due to no maintenance and it wasn't informed during check-in and 4) A bit costly comparing the available facilities.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sourav2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Pleasant, Comfortable, Stress-free...Yes! My stay there was a blast! Nothing like a warm shower followed by an exquisite dinner, a comfy bed and to top it all off with a coffee in an air conditioned room to call a night. Wondering where to stay for the night after one hectic journey,..?! Well ponder no further, for this place is as welcoming an imagination you might have for an extravagant abode. Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Skeds_Lamparuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2021 via mobile

Very much satisfied with service also would like to mention the early check in facility provided by the hotel without any prior intimation was really appreciable. Always recommend this hotel and would love to visit again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Immortal2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2020

Good, clean, safe, family oriented hotel. Management is helpful and attentive.
Very clean, well furnished rooms. Good food. Great location. Stayed there twice in the last 15 days. Can safely recommend this hotel for stay with family.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rjm269
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

For a business traveller to Durgapur, this is a hotel to have some peace after a hard days work. One can spend time sitting by the pool with a drink or just relax in the room watching TV. The food is also average but not bad.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Roshni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THECITIRESIDENCI, General Manager at The Citi Residenci Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Dear Patron,
Greetings from The Citi Residenci,Durgapur iii

Thank you for staying with us and review our property on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay with us .

Your encouraging rating about the hotel and our services have been received well by the team and we express our sincere gratitude for that.

We thank you once again for your continuous patronage and look forward to welcome you back once again.

Warm Regards,

Team The Citi Residenci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews