We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
13
6
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
6
12
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel junction mall property hospitality team mark amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2022 via mobile

Very nice location, in the heart of the city.. Just opposite of JUNCTION MALL..
Reception - Smooth check-in and check-out..
Room - Very good, properly cleaned..
Food - Taste is fantastic with sufficient quantity.. (In room dining & Restaurant both)..
Others - Huge parking facilities, inhouse laundry is helpful to me, WI-FI also available..
Staff - Helpful, well mannered, responsible..

I really feel very comfortable during my stay and it will bring me back here again, THANK YOU TEAM PARK PRIME..

I recommend this hotel to all corporates, friends & family.

Room tip: Huge parking, wifi, in room dining, In-house laundry, banquet everything is available here.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 8,10,04,56,505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Park Prime Durgapur, General Manager at Park Prime Durgapur, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2022

Dear Sir,

We thank you for your generous review! We are overwhelmed! It gives us immense pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay Park Prime Durgapur. Our young and enthusiastic team at the hotel strives to provide each guest with a memorable experience in every area of service – rooms, dining and hospitality.
We look forward to welcoming you again to Park Prime Durgapur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2022

Excellent location with Great Hospitality by the Park Prime Team.Good Conference Hall with Restaurant and Lawn. Best Hotel for Corporate Guest. Breakfast is very good and Prompt Room service.
Express check-in facilities.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mahira_Mudassar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Park Prime Durgapur, General Manager at Park Prime Durgapur, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2022

Dear Sir,

We thank you for your generous review! We are overwhelmed! It gives us immense pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay Park Prime Durgapur. Our young and enthusiastic team at the hotel strives to provide each guest with a memorable experience in every area of service – rooms, dining and hospitality.
We look forward to welcoming you again to Park Prime Durgapur.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

2 years back this property was reasonably good with nice room and good food. Now, those standards have gone though staff try hard to do their bit but for the poor management. Repair and renovation are badly required to make the property fit for guests to book. Food served is poor and, even that takes a whale of time; perhaps, good chef is not hired.

In fact, informed all these points to the Reception staff met at the time of checkout.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mohan2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

Its really cool experience to stay here by the by good meal is also provided by the hotel authority!! Not only that you can enjoy free internet and really good room service facility!!
All in all its good enough for your stay

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sugatac9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

An average hotel. Walls require to be painted. Cleaniness could be improved upon. Minimum facilities in the toilet. No liquor available. No buffet services available for lunch or dinner. However they were kind and allowed early check in.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DaljeetChopra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews