We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”
Review of Amrit Home Stay

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Noida
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Amrit Home Stay
Ranked #37 of 125 Noida B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 October 2009

This was one of my several stay with Amrit Home Stay. It's lovely stay. I got whatever I needed & in a way I wanted. Things available are simply superb & at a avery attractive price. Safety & & homely environment added attraction to the stay. Lovely care extended. I always prefer to stay here first. If not available, I will opt for other hotel/place. I wish them all the best.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank SubhashAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2009

i don't feel that i am away from my family members. morethan a guest house its was like a home for me. nice hostess.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank smithajeevanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2009

Good, hot and tasty food with a clean room take away most of my anxiety about being away from home. I am free to concentrate on my work as I get excellent value. The room has a TV, minifridge and airconditioning. Have been staying there on all my visits to Delhi in the past one year and am now quite at home there.

George Ninan
VP Sales, Tech27 Systems

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank george9n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2009

It was a very pleasant experience staying with Amrit Guest house. Room was very clean and ambience was excellent. Last, but not the least, food was amazing!

I definitely plan to stay there again and recommending others too.

Regards,

Amit Kumar Dutta
Director - Business Solutions
CSC

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank adutta5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
1.8 km away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#4 of 52 in Noida
494 reviews
5.6 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
2.6 km away
Cosmos Living
Cosmos Living
#6 of 125 in Noida
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
OYO Rooms Noida Botanical Garden
4.6 km away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 52 in Noida
306 reviews
3 km away
No photo provided
Hotel Royal Paradise
#46 of 125 in Noida
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amrit Home Stay? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amrit Home Stay

Address: C 68 Sector 61, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 125 B&Bs / Inns in Noida
Price Range: ₹ 2,500 - ₹ 3,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amrit Home Stay is a Approved by Ministry of Tourism it is a comfortable cosy approchable in the heart of the prime location surrounded with lots of greeny malls, working hub,with a colourful & vibrant atmosphere u will feel home with the people who cares for you, Amrit Home is a excellent stay for the working corporates. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing