We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Good Business Hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mosaic Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Ranked #10 of 46 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Kolkata, India
Level Contributor
51 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good Business Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2012

I stayed at Hotel Mosaic for 5 days. The hotel is bang opposite to Sector 18 Metro Station. For those who would like to use the Metro extensively, this hotel offers an ideal choice. The hotel room was very clean & neat. Staff were friendly & courteous. They were always willing to help. I was able to find a nice spread of vegetarian options for breakfast & dinner. They had a live "chat" counter for dinner which was good. This property is very near to The Great India Place Mall & atta market. The service was good & I would love to stay with them again.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sat_1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 10 April 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your feedback. Indeed as the location suits many due to the Delhi metro rail connectivity it helps to travel quick and cheap as well as saves time. As you stayed with us for 5 days we have long stay packages and benefits which we offer especially for you.

Thank you for your stay with us. We would really like to have you stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

194 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    82
    33
    9
    6
See reviews for
23
9
13
137
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Andover, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2012

I stayed for one week in June and I'm pleased to report that it was an excellent choice.

The hotel is clean and new with some of the friendliest and most helpful employees I have met for a while. As others have noted it is right by the Sector 18 Metro station which will take you directly to Connaught Place in central Delhi.

The restaurant serves food all day, with a decent buffet at breakfast time and in the evening. The staff are always willing to help and advise, and the chef will even make up something special on request. For those who feel like a drink after a long hot day, they have wine and beer.

There is free wi-fi throughout although the need to continually log-in can get annoying. Just remember, unlike many places, it is free. TV Channels a little limited but not too bad. There were some power outages but I imagine the hotel has a backup generator because these were very brief. There is only one lift - and it's not easy to take the stairs.

Overall - excellent and I will certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank malcognito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MosaicNoida, General Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 5 September 2012
Dear Malcogniti,

We thank you for your feedback for stay and services at Mosaic hotels, Noida and appreciate the time spent in reviewing us on Trip Advisor.

It is indeed a pleasure knowing that you had a wonderful stay experience with us. We are delighted that everything from our facilities and food variety to our hospitality made your stay experience unique.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon on your next visit.

Warmest Regards
Kulbhushan Talwar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2012

Mosaic is a really good business hotel. I have stayed there twice – once in June 2012 and once in July 2012. Both times I had a good experience.

The hotel is quite close to the Sector 18 metro station and hence accessibility is not an issue.

The rooms are quite clean and they have provided some reading material (a couple of magazine) in the rooms.

The food service is also good – both in room dining and the breakfast buffet. Moreover, the area has a lot of restaurants and a couple of malls (including Great India Place) – so if you have time on hand you can explore the local area for alternate options.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GopiramR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 15 April 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review for Mosaic Noida.

We would like you to stay with us again and thus will help us to serve you even better. We are really motivated from your kind words and thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2012

modern hotel. small but chicky and comfortable. friendly staff. good food. situated very next to Atta market, which is the attraction on Noida.
neat and clean rooms.
gym small, but well equipped and neat

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rishi2512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tux H, Manager at Mosaic Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 15 April 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review for Mosaic Noida.

We do really acknowledge the fact of being centrally located and having an access to Delhi metro station nearby thus saving time to your personal / business travel across Delhi and NCR. We would like you to stay with us again and thus will help us to serve you even better. We are really motivated from your kind words and thank you for staying with us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2012

Good spacious rooms..... Though the bar was not functional/under repair... restaurant was good... Location...well ..good for those who would like to walk out and directly into the shopping district..... next to Metro Station .... Can't look out of the hotel window...

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VishalAggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
0.4 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
1.4 km away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#9 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
4.4 km away
Park Plaza Noida
Park Plaza Noida
#3 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#2 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 123 reviews
3.5 km away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#8 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
6.5 km away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#4 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mosaic Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mosaic Boutique Hotel

Property: Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Address: C - 1, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 46 Hotels in Noida
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,812 - ₹ 12,184
Hotel Class:4 star — Mosaic Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
MOSAIC HOTEL NOIDA, an upscale city centre business hotel provides an ideal choice for all visitors to Noida. An oasis of hospitality, it seeks to satisfy the accommodation and dinning needs of those travelling for business or leisure. Being a primarily corporate destination, the hotel is fully equipped with facilities and technology to cater to all the business needs to corporate travelers. Apart from the downtown location in vicinity of the commercial and shopping district, with metro station at less than 100 meters offers excellent connectivity to New Delhi and a 15 minutes seamless journey to Pragati Maidan, the event and exhibition hub of New Delhi.In addition to exceptional accommodation and dining facilities, we also offer special packages and promotions to make your experience even more memorable and enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Hotels.com, TravelGuru, Stayzilla and Agoda so you can book your Mosaic Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing