We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small room”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Noida
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Nirula's Noida Hotel
Ranked #36 of 51 Hotels in Noida
Reviewed 21 November 2011

I stayed in this hotel during 2007. The room I stayed is a small one. The rooms are over priced.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skrishnamur5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 90 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2011

Nirula's hotel has the ambience of an intimate guest house. The hotel has modestly-priced rooms and is very conveniently located in Noida with Metro at walking distance. The rooms are elegant, centrally air-conditioned and wall-to-wall carpeted. The usual amenities of TV, refrigerator and telephone are available. In addition, a lot of tourists flock here, and it has become an ideal meeting point for travellers. The restaurants of the hotel, Potpourri and Chinese Room, are very popular

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vicckyc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

I stayed in this hotel on a business trip. Even though my stay was OK, I will not rate this as so great. the rooms are just OK with minimum amenities. bathrooms could have been better. There is a restaurant offering north Indian items. However, the cost was high and menu selection very limited. The service was OK, even though it took time. Even though i stayed couple of hours on a day, they charged the full room rate. So don't expect early check-in or late checkout here.
Overall ny comment is 'just an OK hotel'

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BTVikram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2011

My experience at Nirula's in Noida was a terrible one. Reasons:-
1. Building is quite old and the bathroom were having yellowish toilets and worn out buckets. I changed my room three times at check-in and yet I could not find a better bathroom. It felt yucky to take a shower in the morning

2. The hotel has central ac and the room temperature could not be controlled. I was put on the top floor and I had to complain 4-5 times to get the ac turned up. Manager even argued that no one else is complaining. I asked him, how many people are on the top floor and the answer was none.
Even if you chose to stay in this terrible place, dont choose a room on the top floor in summers

3. Room service was extremely bad. It took ages for the food to come. It was extremely oily and hence tasted better. I asked for one additional roti later and they took like 20 mins to deliver it.

4. Bed had this old house dampness to it. I had to ask for the room freshener twice.

I would suggest that even if you get this hotel at cheap rates, choose an alternate property than stay at this place.

Room Tip: Dont take the room on the top floor and check the bathroom before you check-in
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank accessmohit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2011

Couple of yrs back I have stayed in this hotel , more than once. I have visited the place for business purpose. The bast part is location and value for money. It is nearly in central Noida , yet aloof and quite. It has a restaurant and quality food. Room Servce is slow and may eat into your patience. Hence I recommend to walk into the restaurent and order your stuff. It tends to be noisy at times in night since the restaurent is open for all and the car parking noise may disturb the rooms who face the parking side.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ritz206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
0.0 km away
OYO Rooms Noida Botanical Garden
0.0 km away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#4 of 51 in Noida
487 reviews
0.0 km away
Surya Palace
Surya Palace
#25 of 51 in Noida
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Hotel Golf View
Hotel Golf View
#35 of 51 in Noida
68 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Green View Palace
Hotel Green View Palace
#18 of 51 in Noida
52 reviews
0.0 km away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#11 of 51 in Noida
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nirula's Noida Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nirula's Noida Hotel

Address: C - 135, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 51 Hotels in Noida
Price Range: ₹ 1,822 - ₹ 7,548 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nirula's Noida Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Also Known As:
Nirulas Hotel Noida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing