We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely experience..” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sunshine Residency

Sunshine Residency
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sunshine Residency
Ranked #47 of 99 Noida B&B and Inns
Singapore, null, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely experience..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2012

I stayed at sunshine residence with a group of friends over the span of two weeks.The room is clean and well-equipped with wifi connection, a television with english channels and also hot water for bathing. The staff there are very helpful and friendly. As the weather gets colder over the two weeks, they were there to provide us with extra blankets and heater. I have really enjoyed my stay at sunshine as I felt as if I was at home, though I am in Noida.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Al0ytan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

21 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    6
    0
    3
    3
See reviews for
1
1
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

The place turned out better than how I expected it to be. I am personally pleased with the room as well as the service rendered by the staff. Clean toilet with water heater, sufficient storage space, variety of channels both local and foreign, many electric sockets for use and easy access to wi-fi from the room. The staff rendered satisfying service despite the language barrier, and were also hospitable, friendly, helpful. All in all it had been a pleasant stay, and I wouldn't mind coming back to Sunshine again if I were to visit Noida.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NrlHannah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yishun, null, Singapore
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2012

A group of friends and i stayed at Sunshine Residency for a span of 2 weeks and their hospitality towards all of us is unparalleled. Though we could not really communicate, they always try their best to understand our requests and accede to them at anytime of the day. Most of the staff that we had interacted were very friendly and exuded a sense of homely feeling. That bred a comfortable atmosphere, which helped us feel at home.

Their free wifi was also a huge plus point because it made communication with people back home much easier.

We also had the good fortune to be able to engage some of them to drive us to our destinations on a daily basis. Their service is remarkable because they are always on time when they had to pick us up from certain places. This helped a lot in our movements within Noida since Sunshine Residency is quite a distance away from any public transportation and the shopping centres/ markets.

It is a rather enjoyable stay overall and i hope the future travellers will have as good a time as we have had in Sunshine Residency.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pongz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, null, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2012

Best Service from the staff! The vegetarian food is very nice! Family like atmosphere!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank saranwho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singapore
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2012

I recently stayed at sunshine for 2 weeks with some friends on a school trip. The stay was pleasant. Though it was not comparable to top hotels, the hospitability of the staff and the owner which gave this place a rather homely feel was very commendable. There were basic facilities such as hot water for winter, wifi access and laundry service, and the staff even provided us with heaters for the cold night. The layout of the rooms were simple and room service was timely and apt. The many channels available on TV, including English channels was also apt. All in all, a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ainsud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
6.1 km away
Nirula's Noida Hotel
Nirula's Noida Hotel
#27 of 46 in Noida
3.0 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
1.9 km away
Treebo Corporate Suites
Treebo Corporate Suites
#18 of 46 in Noida
3.5 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
0.0 km away
OYO Flagship Noida Golf Course
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Sweet Home
6.5 km away
Hotel Melrose
Hotel Melrose
#17 of 46 in Noida
3.5 of 5 bubbles 37 reviews
5.6 km away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
#10 of 46 in Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunshine Residency? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunshine Residency

Property: Sunshine Residency
Address: Sunshine Residency B - 190, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 99 B&Bs / Inns in Noida
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,436 - ₹ 2,325
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sunshine Residency is a luxury guest house in Noida. You can enjoy holidays, plan business trips in NOIDA. We provide guest house in Noida, hotels in Noida. We book luxury hotel and guest house in Noida at cheap rates here. Sunshine Residency - provided by Sunshine Residency Resort Pvt Limited. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Stayzilla, OYO Rooms and Agoda so you can book your Sunshine Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing