We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$219
Agoda.com$219
eDreams$219
Destinia.com$220
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,418)
Filter reviews
2,418 results
Traveller rating
1,692
493
138
26
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,692
493
138
26
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chocolate box coffee shop great india place shopping mall duty manager business trip special thanks housekeeping team excellent service comfortable stay excellent hotel keep up the good work in room dining special mention excellent stay amazing experience room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 2,418 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2022 via mobile

Had a great time staying at radisson Blu MBD. I will love to come back here. The staff is very courteous and humble. Special I would like to take name Niranjan and Asmita who serve me. Keep is up great work

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LightPacker257898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida, General Manager at Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Dear LightPacker257898,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2022 via mobile

The room was spacious and very comfortable and the bathroom was nice and clean too. The staff is friendly and quick to respond to any request. The bathroom was nice and clean too. The location is in a very happening place right next to the mall and many restaurants. I have stayed here multiple times and have had a great experience every time.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DigvijayBishnoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida, General Manager at Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Dear Mr. Bishnoi,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2022 via mobile

Visited for only 1 night with family. Just can’t point single thing, everything was fantastic. Loved the stay. Room service was very good. In room dining menu, quality was good. Must recommend for stay.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Viprit29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida, General Manager at Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Dear Viprit29,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2022

The hotel is walking distance from the main malls of Noida. The lobby is directly accessible and beautifully appointed. The rooms are big and comfortable and the housekeeping service was prompt and clean. All safety measures are being followed nicely.

Room tip: If you want to experience interesting decor then book the Prive rooms
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank paramaggarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida, General Manager at Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Dear Mr. Aggarwal,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel, Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2022 via mobile

We checked in on the 31st , call it a mini vacation. We had a smooth check in by Rishabh , who seemed to be very professional.
We booked a Privee room and I must say we were so impressed with the interiors of the room , it has been made very tastefully. We realised the room we had was for the specially abled but that wasn’t as problem as the bathroom was pretty spacious. We then requested for a twin room , Prateek was very helpful with the shift and bingo .. we got room with a bathtub . Breakfast has always been my favourite meal and the buffet spread is impressive . Shankar has been nothing but the most helpful person in the restaurant, I would not forget Lobsang , she is not only professional but exceptional at her work . Not only did I notice her quick service and pleasant personality but that she works with the same energy all through out . Due to some maintenance work we were then asked to shift to another room but sadly this time it was without a bathtub , we asked for a room move and we were not impressed with the category switch , after a lot of conversation with Prateek we were upgraded to a beautiful suite , thank you team Radisson.
Coming to the problems -
We had an issue that they denied to bill the food to the room inspite of us booking the property for eight nights . Every second day we were called for departure, food bill etc .. which was not nice , this shows lack of internal communication, however with every conversation they would do as requested . I spoke to Ankit at the front desk about it and he seemed to argue with me than to have it sorted , he wasn’t professional and came out rather rude . And something which I personally felt was that restaurants don’t follow the Covid protocols. The guest weren’t asked to wear a mask around the buffet .. the staff ignored the basic thing that people were around the buffet without a mask . I had requested two-three times to ask the other guests to wear a mask , but they didn’t seem to care . Hotels should strictly follow this specially at this time of pandemic.

Rest we had a beautiful stay and would like to come again and hope that we would have an exceptional stay .

Last but not the least I’d to thank Rushika for all that she has don’t to personalise our stay and Milind at the bar - you rock !

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Buna16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida, General Manager at Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2022

Dear Ms. Uniyal,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to the Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida .

We are delighted to read from your review that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us and we also appreciate you pointing out the excellent service you received from our ambassador - Rhishabh, Prateek, Shankar, Rushika, Milind.

Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfalls you encountered as you have mentioned, and those points will be highly taken under consideration and concern employee shall be reprimanded internally to avoid such unpleasant experiences.

It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and on behalf of all the ambassadors at Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida , I look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Radisson Blu MBD Hotel Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews