We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good budget hotel and closer to malls and eatouts”
Review of Fortune Inn Grazia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fortune Inn Grazia
Ranked #3 of 52 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Stayed at this hotel for 5 days on a business trip as it was closer to my place of work.

Good parts:
1) Rooms were tidy and comfortable
2) staff were polite and helpful
3) Had reasonable security for a four star hotel


Development needs:
1) Quality of food needs improvement and spread of dinner buffet was not adequate.
2) Can definately add in to the ambience of the room

Overall a good experience.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak6353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our room services & facilities and also have noted your areas of concern with regards to food quality and buffet spread .

I am sad to hear that you did not like the menu curated for Earthen Oven -Indian specialty restaurant serving authentic north Indian cuisine .

We regret the inconvenience you have experienced, please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to corrective action taken.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

260 - 264 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2012

The hotel is about an hour's drive from Delhi airport, in Nodia. It has a welcoming reception area with a coffee shop where you can eat pastries, get coffee etc. Just off this area is the bar, small but perfectly fine and a restaurant that seats about 50. The menu is mainly Indian cuisine, very nice and plenty of not too spicy alternatives! There's even curry at breakfast, and for the weak there is an adequate choice of "English" food! the room I stayed in (204) was great, nice comfy bed, small but adequate bathroom/shower, and wifi access. Upstairs on the roof is where you find the pool and the spa. Not much in the waynof facilities within walking distance so if you don't get a cab then the hotel is your base. The general manager greeted us every night during our stay, the staff were all excellent. I've stayed in lots of hotels worldwide and I can honestly say the service is as good as any I have stayed in. I'm back there in May and already looking forward to it.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Qegsboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services & facilities.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2012

I went for Training in Rockwell Autamation for a week and i stayed in Forturne Inn Grazia. It is very ideal place to relax after every training day. It is also near by shopping mall and metro station.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raj3377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milind N, Guest Relations Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

Dear Raj,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services & facilities.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2011

I stayed at Fortune for business purposes. The address I had to go was in Noida sector 62 so this hotel was a suitable option for me to stay at. Hotel is good and the staff are helpful. Breakfast is good for people who like Indian food. Do not expect so much if you are familiar with European style. I only had dinner once and it was decent.

For the internet connection I bought 1 week package for about 1000 INR. Speed and connectivity was good. But there was a problem with signalling in my room for about 1,5 day. I had to go to the lobby to check my emails.

Rooms are spacious and you have all amenities. Best part is bathroom and comfortable large bed. They also offer fresh fruits and bottled waters as complimentary everyday.

They need to work about soundproof systems. Isolation is not good at all. You can easily hear which tv channel your neighbor is watching.

Also there is a school just next to the hotel. They have a kind of morning ritual or something like that every early in the morning with a noise and some drum voices. So if you want to sleep in the morning, choose other rooms not facing to the schoolyard.

But it is far away from city center. If you are there for travel. That is a problem. Also there are no so many options around the hotel. Nearest metro station is about 15-20 minutes far away by walking. So hiring a rickshaw or bicycle taxis would be best and cheap options (10 to 50 INR). Metro to the city center (Connaught Place) takes about 25-30 minutes from Noida Sector 18 station.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!!
At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our room services & facilities and also have noted your areas of concern with regards to the Wi-Fi signal strength and noise disturbance


We regret the inconvenience you have experienced, please be assured that we’ve established all the areas of concerns with regards to corrective action taken.

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,

Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

I stayed there recently for a busniess trip and found the hotel to be quite good and also comparable to other hotels of same scale. Currently it is managed by Welcome group and it was quite a good experience. The dinner and breakfast were of excellent quality and was befitting welcome group image.
Though the location and surrounding are not all that great.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ap21959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milind N, General Manager at Fortune Inn Grazia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaste !!!

At the outset, I would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback on your recent stay at Fortune Inn Grazia Noida.

I’m pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services & facilities.

Fortune Inn Grazia is conveniently located adjacent to the commercial and shopping hub of Sector -18 in Noida, close to corporates, multinational companies and other premier establishments. A perfect amalgam of convenience, comfort and great value, the hotel is perfectly suited to service the NCR region covering Noida, Ghaziabad and Delhi

At Fortune Inn Grazia, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized services and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting with your good-self during your next visit to Fortune Inn Grazia Noida and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Warm Regards,
Milind Nadkarni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
3.7 km away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#4 of 52 in Noida
494 reviews
1.1 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
5.8 km away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#5 of 52 in Noida
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Savoy Suites
Savoy Suites
#8 of 52 in Noida
160 reviews
0.7 km away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
7.1 km away
Ginger Hotel - Noida 63 (New)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Inn Grazia? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Inn Grazia

Address: Plot 1A, Block I | Sector-27, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 52 Hotels in Noida
Price Range: ₹ 6,314 - ₹ 8,569 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fortune Inn Grazia 4.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Inn Grazia in Noida is a contemporary full service hotel offering an excellent range of guest facilities and services to business and leisure travelers. A perfect amalgam of convenience, comfort and value, which will surely make your stay a pleasurable experience.Located in the heart of the city next to the commercial and shopping hub of the city at Sector 18, the hotel is perfectly suited to service both Delhi and Noida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Prestigia, ClearTrip, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Yatra and TravelGuru so you can book your Fortune Inn Grazia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing