We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Functional, good location and clean rooms”
Review of Savoy Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Savoy Suites
Ranked #8 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Edison, New Jersey, USA
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Functional, good location and clean rooms”
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I just walked into this hotel owing to an unplanned trip. Hotel staff was courteous to provide good options, late night dinner and help me with settling down. Though it is slightly on the expensive side, compared to the other options in Noida, this certainly can be considered as one of the better choice.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lalit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 17 March 2012
Greetings from Savoy Suites!!!

Thank you for staying with us and taking time to give your feedback about your stay on tripadvisor.com. we are glad you enjoyed the service and the rooms.

we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay.


Jaydeep Bhat
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

155 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    52
    70
    22
    7
    4
See reviews for
21
9
13
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bishopbriggs, Scotland
Level Contributor
76 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2012

This is a very smart hotel in a good location, with easy access to bus, metro and the main road to central Delhi. Our room was very comfortable, easily of a European standard, with multi channel tv and a games console. The tv had several English language channels available, along with a host of local language options. The bathroom and shower in our room were excellent too, again easily of a European standard, with plenty of hot water and all the usual accessories.

The central atrium of the hotel, where breakfast is served, is very inviting and comfortable. The breakfast itself was perhaps a little frugal, with limited choices but, most importantly for European visitors, we suffered no stomach bugs after eating the food here. This is not always the case with five-star hotels in Delhi, so this obvious attention to food hygiene is a big plus for this establishment. The dinner we ate here was of a good standard, although it was somewhat bizarre to be brought the food in carry-out containers.

The staff were extremely helpful and professional, assisting when needed without being obtrusive or hustling for tips. They helped to make our stay a most enjoyable one.

We would certainly be happy to use this hotel again if we return to this part of India, as the price was very reasonable for the quality of accommodation and service on offer.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alfaetrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 2 February 2012
Greetings from Savoy Suites !!!

Thank you for your inspiring feedback. We are delighted to know the overall ambience was to your great liking and satisfaction.
Your words of appreciation for our staff encourages them to continue to strive for excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.

Thank you for your compliments...


Regards

Jaydeep Bhat
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2011

The rooms are spacious (bed room, kitchen area, drawing room, a real suite), nice wood work (reminds Italian style), a kitchenete, Fridge, Basic Utensils and cutleries.

Not to mention, McDonald and ChorBizzare Resturants are just in the same Building.

The Hotel has nice resturant and Bar at the cetral atrium spece itself. Can use roof top Swimming pool to chill out and the in house gym to work out. Rooms are having central A/c., Cable LED TV, a lt os furniture and comfortable sofas/ centre table, dinning table/chairs etc.

And regarding location and approach: Can say one of the best, 2 minutes walk from Delhi Metro (Sector-16) Station and on the NOIDA main road (so all buses to Delhi/Noida/Ghaziabad) pass in front of the Hotel. And Sector-18 Market with shopping/ Resurant/ Malls are just 10 minutes away.

Good one, value for money. Suitable for Business traveller and family holiday stay as well.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Basu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2011

A furnished apartment - masquerading as a hotel. All suite hotel without a concept of room service catering to business travellers. Breakfast spread is limited. The rooms are old and beds and linen - though clean are very old. Some of the electrical equipment malfunction. The overall stay is comfortable - centrally located - but could have been much better

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rjagadishan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 16 September 2011
Greetings from Savoy Suites!!!


We thank for your valuable feedback .I would like to inform you that we have done some necessary changes in our buffet breakfast and also we are changing the entire bed & bath linen of our Hotel.

I request you to give us another opportunity to be of service to you when we will try our utmost in offering seamless services and a memorable experience.



Regards

Jaydeep Bhat
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2011

Location is very good. walking distance from metro station. We reached C.P. in 20 minutes by metro.G.I.P. Mall at 5 minute distance. rooms are well maintained . Food is costly but one can enjoy Mc Donald food---in same premises. Staff is helping.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rahul71_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaydeep B, General Manager at Savoy Suites, responded to this review, 24 August 2011
Greetings from Savoy Suites!

It gives me immense pleasure to know that your stay with Savoy Suites has been a pleasant one. The feedback given to you are important to us and I must thank you for the same. We will work towards improving your experience with our hotel even more in your future stays.
Thank you for your compliments and we look forward for to serve you once again and soon.


Regards

Jaydeep Bhat
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noida hotels
1.5 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
1.2 km away
Fortune Inn Grazia
Fortune Inn Grazia
#3 of 47 in Noida
291 reviews
6.2 km away
Park Ascent
Park Ascent
#6 of 47 in Noida
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Mosaic Boutique Hotel
7.7 km away
Ginger Noida
Ginger Noida
#4 of 47 in Noida
137 reviews
4.3 km away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#5 of 47 in Noida
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Suites

Property: Savoy Suites
Address: A - 79a, Noida 201301, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddha Nagar District > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 47 Hotels in Noida
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,399 - ₹ 6,146
Hotel Class:3 star — Savoy Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savoy Suite is a strategically located complex of 44 deluxe serviced apartments that offer a seamless blend of the luxuries of a hotel and the comforts and privacy of a home. Located in Sector 16, NOIDA, Savoy Suites is close to Sector 18, the hub of all activity and requirements in the area. With the DND Flyway, Delhi city and its offerings a mere 10 minutes drive, keeping you in close proximity to anything you require! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ClearTrip, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TravelGuru so you can book your Savoy Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing