We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$430
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Booking.com
$314
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
ZenHotels.com
$277
View deal
Hotels.com$430
Priceline$400
Travelocity$430
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (950)
Filter reviews
950 results
Traveller rating
833
83
20
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
833
83
20
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel mont choisy beach seafood platter half board special thanks infinity pool chef's menu hotel bikes hotel is perfect every evening the hotel manager free bikes deluxe room great cocktails every staff member stayed for nights perfect stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 950 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2022 via mobile

A refreshing stay at a boutique hotel completely with a style of its own. The management and staff go above and beyond all expectations. Attention paid to every detail and they anticipate what guests would like and when. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JamesS10251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Magali Mercier, Marketing at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear JamesS10251
Thank you for your very nice review
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon at Seapoint Boutique Hotel for another nice experience with us
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2022

We stayed here for our Honeymoon in May 2022 and it did not disappoint. Everything was simply perfect from start to finish.
The room was beautiful and was serviced every morning, the food and drinks were superb and the whole experience was incredible. We used Seapoint to arrange a couple of excursions which we loved. Nothing was ever too much for anyone at the hotel and every single staff member went above and beyond.

A perfect hotel!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K9290FVlucyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Magali Mercier, Marketing at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Dear K929OFVlucyr,
Thank you for your nice comment
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us
We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon at Seapoint Boutique Hotel for another nice experience with us.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2022 via mobile

Excelent boutique hotel very well located and with great views over the ocean!The dinner served in the intimate restaurant is high quality as well as the high services offered by all the staff.Actually the hospitality of the entire team always with a smile made our stay outstanding!Please make sure you will not miss the Thursday evening cocktail on the beach!Thank you again Sanjeev,Avi and your entire team at Seapoint Boutique Hotel and hope to see you again soon!

Room tip: Do not miss the Thursday evening beach cocktail
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dorin i
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Magali Mercier, Marketing at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2022

Dear dorin i.

Thank you for your very nice review
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us
Rest assured that your appreciation will be forwarded to our staff , particularly to Sanjiv & Avi
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again at Seapoint Boutique Hotel for another great experience
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2022

Seapoint Boutique hotel was easily one of the best hotels we’ve stayed at. The facilities, rooms, location, breakfast and especially the staff were perfect.

Ansuya, Swetha and Isha at the reception were always helpful and friendly.

A big thank you to Avinash and Krishna for arranging a personalised lunch and dinner at the restaurant. We couldn’t have asked for anything better.

A special thank you to managers Kevin and Sanjiv for personally welcoming us from day one, helping us arrange our activities, upgrading our room and letting us use the hotel scooter!

If you’re looking for a peaceful, personalised stay in Mauritius, we could not more highly recommend Seapoint Boutique hotel.

Thank you for making our Mauritius trip memorable!

- Keethan and Roshni

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank keethan07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Magali Mercier, Marketing at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2022

Dear Keethan and Roshni,
Thank you for your nice review
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you on another occasion for another great experience at Seapoint Boutique Hotel
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2022

This hotel was perfect for our stay in Mauritius. Great food, especially dinners, which consisted of chef's menu. The room was big and very nicely designed, and the location was very good, with access to the beach and a bus stop few minutes away.

What truly makes this hotel different to the rest is the quality of their staff. I had never been to a hotel with nicer staff, always willing to help you and talk to you.

Special thanks to Sweka, Kenny, both Avis (Mr. Avi and Avinash) and Mr. Kevin.

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank K3158LFpedrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Magali Mercier, Marketing at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2022

Dear K315LF,
We thank you for your nice comment
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us
Rest assured that your appreciations will be forwarded to the staff and particularly to Sweta, Kenny, Avi , Avinash & Kevin
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon again for another great experience at Seapoint Boutique Hotel
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews