We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$241
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Booking.com
$239
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
ZenHotels.com
$228
View deal
Official Site$304
Hotels.com$239
Travelocity$239
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,270)
Filter reviews
6,270 results
Traveller rating
4,357
1,444
328
95
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,357
1,444
328
95
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le canonnier navigator restaurant le navigator special thanks all inclusive package mini golf buffet restaurant sea facing room a la carte restaurants kids club golf resort spa wedding coordinator main restaurant water sports our honeymoon special mention big thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 6,270 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

We arrived on Friday for a weekend stay to celebrate my Mum's birthday. It was not all plain sailing though, but after ironing out some issues, duty manager Mr Manish went out of his way to upgrade us to a larger room which made our stay much more comfortable. He handled everything thrown at him with ease and professionalism.
Front office manager Mr Rama worked hard to ensure our stay was a pleasant one.
Assistant food and beverage manager Mr Kushal organised an extra special meal for us - compliments to the Chef - we couldn't have asked for more.
Waiter Vishesh stood out, attentively waiting on us and even customised special drinks.
Thank you Le Canonnier Team for making our latest stay at your hotel very special. The devotion the managers demonstrate is highly commendable - THANK YOU again! We will definitely be back!

Thank firefly172015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canonnier Beachcomber, General Manager at Canonnier Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2022

Dear Madam / Sir,

We are delighted that our dedicated team has contributed so positively to your stay among us and that you enjoyed each moment.
We hope to be welcoming you back soon, the Canonnier Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa team will be glad to serve you again.
With kind regards,

Lothar Gross
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2022

We all enjoy our holiday, thanks to cannonier and beachcomber helpful staff. Big up to all of you. Will surely come back again. Kid was really happy with the swimming pool. Delicious food and good atmosphere

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kris_Sandurooah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canonnier Beachcomber, General Manager at Canonnier Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Mr. Sandurooah,

We were very happy to host you at Canonnier Beachcomber. Indeed, we have a large offer in our restaurants which can satisfy nearly all tastes. We thank you for the appreciation of our service too. Our artisans leave no stone unturned to wow our guests and it is very rewarding that you have recognised it. We hope to see you sooner than later, wishing you and your family a Happy New Year 2022.

Kindest regards,
Lothar Gross
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2022 via mobile

We had an amazing at the hotel for the new year with loads of entertainment, great food and firework. There was also multiple activity to do such as mini golf, archery and more. We also can’t forget about the beautiful beach.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jasonhow8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canonnier Beachcomber, General Manager at Canonnier Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Jason,

Thank you very much for posting this review after your stay at ‘amazing’ Canonnier Beachcomber. We are happy that our team of artisans could make you take full advantage of our numerous activities which are all nearly free of charge. We always value the appreciation of our guests as it is yet another impetus for our team to go further in its level of service. Thank you for coming to our resort and we hope to see you back sooner than later. We wish you and your family a Happy New Year 2022. Kindest regards.

Lothar Gross
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2022 via mobile

My family and i have stayed in this hotel multiple times and the high quality of service and attention to details remain. The staffs were amazing and the room was very comfortable. And also There was a guy named Jonathan tang yang wo he was very polite, friendly and had welcomed us very well. He also taught us how to play archery

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sramdinee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canonnier Beachcomber, General Manager at Canonnier Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for this kind review after your stay at Canonnier Beachcomber. We note with delight that our Teens Club has suited your tastes for a different but interesting holiday. Our team there is always very warm and inviting towards the teenagers and the ambiance is such that everyone feels happy. Our artisans send you their warmest thoughts and hope to welcome you back for another thrilling experience. We wish you and your family a Happy New Year 2022. Kindest regards.

Lothar Gross
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2022 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel on the 5th Jan 2022 and honestly I had great fun. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. Special thanks to Mr. Jonathan Tang Yan Wo, who made our stay more fun and memorable. He introduced us the different activities that are available in the hotel and we learned a lot from him. He was very polite, friendly and super funny.

My family and I are looking forward to come back to the same hotel very soon. Besides, this is our third time staying at a beachcomber hotel and honestly, IT IS THE BEST.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SALUSHKA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canonnier Beachcomber, General Manager at Canonnier Beachcomber Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Salushka,

We must thank you for posting this review after your stay at ‘great’ Canonnier Beachcomber. Indeed, our location, setting and products topped up by our seamless service is what makes this place a holiday resort and a home too. We are glad that you could enjoy each and every feature of what we can offer and we thank you for the kind words of appreciation for our artisans. We take this opportunity to wish you and your family a Happy New Year 2022, see you soon. Kindest regards.

Lothar Gross
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews