We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Priceline
$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Agoda.com
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
eDreams$98
Vio.com$98
StayForLong
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
99
72
20
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
72
20
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2019

We normally stay in a hotel in St Eularia but wanted a change.We were very glad that we booked the Parot apartment which was very comfortable and well equipped.We even had a seaview from our double balcony.The breakfast in the bar below was excellent and the staff very friendly.Finally a big thank you to Pedro for accommodating our late check out which was much appreciated.We will definately be staying there again.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank marymoneychanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

We have been coming to the Parot for many years and absolutely love staying here. Fantastic central location and Pedro and all the team always make us welcome. Great choice of breakfast included and rooms always cleaned to high standard. Less than five minute stroll to the beach and fabulous restaurants. Everything we want from a holiday which is why we’ll keep coming back! Thank you again Pedro and see you soon xxx

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank PIEGOP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 March 2019

The apartment had everything you could wish for with lift access after just a few steps - a stair lift available - good size apartment with kitchenette, dining area, lounge, bathroom with shower and good size bedroom. Plenty of cooking and eating utensils and a great balcony with table and loungers.

Room tip: Sea views just possible
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Teepee0911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 January 2019

I was travelling alone and a bit wary of not being in a ‘big’ hotel, but I had a lovely time in these apartments. Clean, safe, everything you needed and the Restaurant down below was a bonus. And the balcon facing the sea was lovely in the days that the sun came out.

Room tip: I was on the 4th floor - only 5 and there was no noise on a night.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank supergran19532016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Having arrived after the rest of my group which was my partner competing a the multi-sport.

The apartments are very similar to the Homewood Suites of Hilton, but in my view overall a lot better.

The rooms were spotless and the bed was extremely comfortable. With being able to have the bike for the events that were going on around to have in the room was very helpful.

The Owner/manager, always had a smile on his face when going to breakfast or coming back from the beach.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank I4684VGthomasf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews