We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
58
99
51
33
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
99
51
33
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant streetair conbudget hotelsanta eulaliagreat base to explorerooms are basicserved its purposeattending a weddingshort walk to the harbourcontinental breakfastcatch the ferrysmall hotelrecommend this resortroom overlooking the pooldefinitely stay here againclean poolthird floor
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The hotel is spotlessly clean and welcoming. The location is ideal. Upon stepping out of the hotel, turn left and almost immediately you are in the thick of all the restaurants. A further short walk takes you to the port where ferrys leave regularly and this is a great way to see the island. If you don't fancy catching a ferry the bus station is very close to the hotel and this is a very cheap way to see the island.

The hotel provides a perfectly adequate continental breakfast. The rooms are cleaned daily including fresh towels.

The bedrooms are spread over three floors. There is not a lift. It didn't cause us a problem but it is worth mentioning. Our room on the second floor was on the road side and we did get noise from the traffic. When we return as we intend to we will request not to be roadside.

In summary this hotel is cracking value for money. Clean, comfortable and welcoming. The location is without doubt a big attraction. We will definitely choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank redgrave_linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AzuLine Hotel Mediterreineo, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Linda,

We love your super review about our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo! :) Thank you so much!

It has been a pleasure to provide you a great stay, and we are really happy to know that your expectations have been exceeded by far. From the spotless cleaning to the food selection during breakfast, we're pleased to know that it has been perfect for you.

We do very much look forward to welcoming you again for providing you another great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

It was a last minute booking, I had read the previous reviews and they summed up the hotel completely, it's clean, the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly the only negative points I found was the breakfast and the loungers by the pool which were very uncomfortable. It can be noisy at night when people come home late.

Room Tip: The back of the hotel is noisy due to the buses using this road.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carltonhotel2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AzuLine Hotel Mediterreineo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback! :) We're really happy to know that our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo has surpassed your expectations.

It is really nice that you have highlighted our thoughtful cleaning and we are sure that our team will be really happy to know about your comments!

We will consider your impressions about the sun loungers and the breakfast - thank you for sharing them with us.

Hoping to welcome you very soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a week. It is a lovely hotel- very basic but extremely clean and quiet with lovely staff. Would stay here again. Would be nice if the kettle was included in the room just as a complementary add on, but that's just personal preference not a major problem as you can still hire it!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank worsnopbruce76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AzuLine Hotel Mediterreineo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear guest,

Wow! Thank you very much for your nice review and give us the highest score! :)

It has been a pleasure to provide you a nice service and are glad that you have pointed out our thoughtful cleaning!

Looking forward to welcoming you very soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Spent 5 nights at this hotel in Ibiza. It was booked a week before departure.
This hotel is 2star rated. But please dont let that put you off.
The hotel staff are very polite and ever so friendly. The rooms are of a good size and very clean. The Bed & Breakfast that we booked was just fine. Food in the dinning room was fresh and a good selection.
The pool area was quite pleasant. And it was cleaned every day.
The hotel is situated about a 10 minute stroll to the beach amd marina.
Beach is nice and clean. Safe for children. A short stroll along the marina lies plenty of cafes, bars & restaurants.so plenty to eat and drink. Day or Night. Plus you can relax in the sun with a cool drink. Look at all the Yachts moored in the marina.
I would recommend this resort in Ibiza. Santa Eulalia as it is very family friendly. The hotel was very nice. Like i said. Its 2Star. But its very clean and very friendly. Just doesnt have many thrills. So if you are looking for a nice resort. Decent hotel where you get value for money. I would have a look at this resort and hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AzuLine Hotel Mediterreineo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Robert,

We love your comments and review - thank you so much! :)

It has been a pleasure to provide you such a nice holiday and are very happy to know that our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo has surpassed your expectations.
We would like to thank you especially for your nice words about our team - they will also be pleased to receive them!

Looking forward to welcoming you very soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Had a short holiday and stay at azuline mediterraneo and overall it was a really pleasant stay!! Rooms were tidy, comfortable, comfy and balcony was great. The pool was clean and comfortable and no problems for a sun bed. But azuline you need to sort the hotel room doors they bang so loudly they sound through the whole corridors!!! They need door slowers on the top so they close slowly and don't disturb you. Staff were nice and friendly. The location is really good and a short walk to beach and restaurants. Showers hot.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank niki4546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AzuLine Hotel Mediterreineo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Niki,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review about your holidays at our hotel.
It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed so much our facilities and location. We specially appreciate your comments about our staff, we will trasmit to them your positive words.
Thanks again your time. We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews