We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
59
100
51
34
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
100
51
34
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant street air con budget hotel santa eulalia great base to explore rooms are basic served its purpose attending a wedding short walk to the harbour continental breakfast catch the ferry small hotel recommend this resort room overlooking the pool definitely stay here again clean pool third floor
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

It was a last minute booking, I had read the previous reviews and they summed up the hotel completely, it's clean, the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly the only negative points I found was the breakfast and the loungers by the pool which were very uncomfortable. It can be noisy at night when people come home late.

Room Tip: The back of the hotel is noisy due to the buses using this road.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carltonhotel2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AzuLine Hotel Mediterreineo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback! :) We're really happy to know that our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo has surpassed your expectations.

It is really nice that you have highlighted our thoughtful cleaning and we are sure that our team will be really happy to know about your comments!

We will consider your impressions about the sun loungers and the breakfast - thank you for sharing them with us.

Hoping to welcome you very soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a week. It is a lovely hotel- very basic but extremely clean and quiet with lovely staff. Would stay here again. Would be nice if the kettle was included in the room just as a complementary add on, but that's just personal preference not a major problem as you can still hire it!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank worsnopbruce76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AzuLine Hotel Mediterreineo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear guest,

Wow! Thank you very much for your nice review and give us the highest score! :)

It has been a pleasure to provide you a nice service and are glad that you have pointed out our thoughtful cleaning!

Looking forward to welcoming you very soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Spent 5 nights at this hotel in Ibiza. It was booked a week before departure.
This hotel is 2star rated. But please dont let that put you off.
The hotel staff are very polite and ever so friendly. The rooms are of a good size and very clean. The Bed & Breakfast that we booked was just fine. Food in the dinning room was fresh and a good selection.
The pool area was quite pleasant. And it was cleaned every day.
The hotel is situated about a 10 minute stroll to the beach amd marina.
Beach is nice and clean. Safe for children. A short stroll along the marina lies plenty of cafes, bars & restaurants.so plenty to eat and drink. Day or Night. Plus you can relax in the sun with a cool drink. Look at all the Yachts moored in the marina.
I would recommend this resort in Ibiza. Santa Eulalia as it is very family friendly. The hotel was very nice. Like i said. Its 2Star. But its very clean and very friendly. Just doesnt have many thrills. So if you are looking for a nice resort. Decent hotel where you get value for money. I would have a look at this resort and hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AzuLine Hotel Mediterreineo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Dear Robert,

We love your comments and review - thank you so much! :)

It has been a pleasure to provide you such a nice holiday and are very happy to know that our azuLine Hotel Mediterraneo has surpassed your expectations.
We would like to thank you especially for your nice words about our team - they will also be pleased to receive them!

Looking forward to welcoming you very soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Had a short holiday and stay at azuline mediterraneo and overall it was a really pleasant stay!! Rooms were tidy, comfortable, comfy and balcony was great. The pool was clean and comfortable and no problems for a sun bed. But azuline you need to sort the hotel room doors they bang so loudly they sound through the whole corridors!!! They need door slowers on the top so they close slowly and don't disturb you. Staff were nice and friendly. The location is really good and a short walk to beach and restaurants. Showers hot.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank niki4546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AzuLine Hotel Mediterreineo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Niki,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review about your holidays at our hotel.
It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed so much our facilities and location. We specially appreciate your comments about our staff, we will trasmit to them your positive words.
Thanks again your time. We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We found the hotel to be well situated about five minutes’ walk from the harbour and beach. We liked the clean pool; we liked the good sized room with a balcony over-looking the pool, the surprisingly comfortable beds, the reasonable sized bathroom with plenty of hot water, the regular change of clean towels and sheets and the spotlessly clean room.

However, we did not like a couple of unfriendly, and at times unhelpful, staff at the desk and bar. We were provided with incorrect information about buses to Ibiza - wrong bus number and bus stop - and we weren’t informed that we had to buy tickets prior to getting on the bus. We were not impressed that a hotel that has 60 rooms only has one iron which the staff couldn’t locate and only a couple of hairdryers which weren’t available when we wanted to use one. We were not impressed that we had to pay 20 Euros (for 2 items only) for an erratic WiFi although we managed to connect to free WiFi in the local restaurants. The cost for extras for a week could set you back another 20 Euros each for Air Con, use of a Safe, use of TV and yet another 20 Euros for a tray of tea and coffee.

In conclusion then, the hotel itself was good value for money if you don't include all the extras, but in our view it was tired. If the hotel underwent refurbishment it would benefit from having a lift installed. The pictures of the hotel on the web are misleading and must have been taken when the hotel was new. The view from the pool and our balcony was of lots of big buildings and a very large crane that hung towards us like a malevolent vulture. If you want to book here we recommend you bring your own kettle, iron and hairdryer and have breakfast on the sea front at the Atenea Ibiza – they also do a mean cocktail! As an addendum we were pleasantly surprised that we weren’t charged for the buffet breakfast!

Room Tip: Room overlooking the pool best choice
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agentcarter2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azuLineHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at AzuLine Hotel Mediterreineo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel on TripAdvisor.

On the one hand, we are glad to know that our cleaning services and some of our facilities (pool and rooms) exceeded your expectations.

On the other hand, we are sorry for your impression about our personal and the extra services. We would like to highlight that all these services are free and (as you said) they are an extra service of the hotel.

Moreover, it is not correct that our guests have to pay € 20 for the air conditioner and € 20 for the TV, they only have to leave a deposit that is returned at the end of the stay.

We appreciate your review as, thanks to it, we've had the opportunity to clarify all the issues about the extra services and their price.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews