We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
202
167
62
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
167
62
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering premium studio pool view pool bar on arrival santa eulalia one bedroom apartment coffee table cooking facilities eroski supermarket show cooking doors slamming reception staff euros per night an upgrade rooms are modern a stones throw
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orquidea A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aparthotel Orquidea, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We got a great deal on an all inclusive package, it was the end of the school holidays. We decided before we went to eat out a few evenings, but the food was very good and varied and we didn't really bother. The best part was the live cooking station at every meal time. At lunch and evening meal time, there was always fish, meat and pasta, which was freshly cooked in front of you. The staff were very friendly too and at the poolside bar, we were always served quickly.
This hotel is in a good location and the rooms are very clean, We were offered a pool/ sea view on arrival for an extra 35 euros, we took this and were happy the room- it had a beautiful view.
I would highly this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
2  Thank S5841RHmarkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orquidea A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aparthotel Orquidea, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely comments about the hotel. We are allways striving to improve our services and your comments help us do that. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orquidea A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aparthotel Orquidea, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Room Tip: We were offered sea view at extra cost, declined but still got room with a partial sea view!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orquidea A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aparthotel Orquidea, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Orquidea A, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aparthotel Orquidea, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews