We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
113
110
43
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
110
43
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay the east coast family hotel indoor swimming pool good size pepe bells mountains region facilities cala town balcony goats tidy receptionist
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed staying here with our 9 year old daughter. The room is nice & tidy, with kettle & fridge so you can put water & drinks. The staff are so friendly especially Elena is very nice and helpful. Also they have Restaurant which is manage by friendly Pepe. Their organic wine is very good. You can also hire tent, full mask for snorkelling, towels & parasol in case you want to go to the beach & enjoy the sunshine which we recommend to have your own car as the beach is at least 15-20 minutes drive.

Euro Spin great value food shopping & discount Shop is just walking distance from the hotel in case you need essentials.

All in all great place to stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vickymihar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

We discovered a nice, comfortable family hotel near the city of Dorgali. Great views on the mountains, 10 minutes walk from the city and 15 minutes to Cala Galone (port & beach) by car. Food in the restaurant is made with love. More than enthusiastic Pepe who gave us tips and wine advise. Very good wines in the cantina! Very nice staff! Clean en quiet rooms.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mieke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

Reception is very qualified and can help you in anything. The room was very clean, spacious and the bed very confortable. Excellent breakfast.There is a parking around the hotel. Very good cuisine, very beautiful creative dishes to see and tasty.

Room Tip: there is a wide terrace of the top floor with an incredible view!
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mauro l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

we spent two nights here: the room was spacious and well decorated. breakfast was adequate and the service charming. one can rent a. beach pack for a minimal fee which includes towels, an umbrella, beach tent and upon our request, chairs. it is an extremely pleasant place to stay, and the food and service in the terrace style restaurant outstanding. a big. thank you to Pepe who speaks excellent English and who talked us thr the menu and wine list. good value for money.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Jo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

We arrived late at night. The staff was very friendly and we got a large comfortable room. the next morning we got all the necessary information and a map of the surroundings. The bathroom was very small, but comfortable. The furniture was classic, and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. The hotel had terraces with a nice view, wifi didn't always work properly.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hilde V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews