We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
139
52
10
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
52
10
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa lovely small hotelthe ownerrestaurants and barslivadia beachwithin walking distancea great place to stayperfect locationnice roomold townseasunsetbalconyportparosferrymamabeaches
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

This is a great place to stay in Parakia. We had a beautiful air conditioned room with ceiling fan too. Spotlessly clean with a goos shower in the en suite bathroom. We had a front facing room with a spectacular sea view from our balcony, which had a table and two chairs, a drying line and an umbrella - you need it in the afternoon as you face the sun - the sun sets right in front of you. There are two big town beaches within 5 minutes walk - but the sea is only ten paces away. A good spot for an early swim. A very good location for all the tavernas on the road to the port. About 10 minutes walk into the old town. A great hotel and one I would not hesitate to book again. We booked through booking.com.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank NormskiB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

The room was very clean, the whole place was very quiet, but you can easily realize that they are not professional. We left our luggage to the reception they day we were leaving and when we went back there, there was nobody there and our luggage were accessible to everybody. Moreover, before we called the reception 3times in order to pick up the phone. No shower gels in the bath.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Afroditi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

Dear Eleni & Eirini,

It was really nice to meet you and have a taste from you beautiful island and its idylic sunset.

We felt like being at home with your kindness and interest about our comfortable staying there.

Tastefull beeakfast, clean studios every day without stop, nice vue of the sea, peaceful context, warm hearts.

We will return back for sure!!!

Kisses from Greece & France,

Anais & Coralie

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Anaïs K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

What a lovely small hotel..It is ideally placed between Livadia Beach and the town,The room we had looked directly out to the sea and the sunsets.Everything is spotless.Transfers to the ferry are free..we intend to go again one day..

Room Tip: Near the road but not obtrusive
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Trevor339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

I have now recommended this hotel to several friends who come to see us in Paros and it is a delight. It seems to suit everyone, whether a single traveller or friends in a group. There are several tavernas within walking distance, you almost fall into the water when you stand on the balcony and yet the busy port and town is only ten minutes walk away.

Room Tip: the large double on the first floor overlooking the bay...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Apostolos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews