We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Paros Paradise Apartments
Ranked #22 of 46 Hotels in Parikia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Myself and 5 other girl friends all stayed for 3 nights here and could not have been treated better. Papina and Anthony (the lovely owners) aided us in every way possible and could not have been friendlier or more welcoming. We were given brilliant information on the best places to go to in Paros the second we arrived and their minibus transfers saved our lives (especially after clubbing at 3am - they really do everything they can for their customers!!). The rooms were beautiful and overlooked the beach which was a 2 min walk, the wifi was good and we felt very well looked after. The price was an absolute bargain for such a wonderful place!! Could not have been better.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jsmith1000xoxoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (81)
There are newer reviews for Paros Paradise Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this apartment with six of my friends for 3 nights and both the place and the hosts were amazing! The hosts made us feel very welcome and helped us get around the island. I Will definitely be returning!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank megansmith01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this beautiful accommodation for 3 nights . Very comfortable beds, air conditioned, beautiful views from all rooms, very approachable and helpful management . Short walk to beach, bit longer into the town area, but you can hire cars and motorbikes, trikes, or catch a cab. The best cafes and restaurants, fantastic service, the local business owners are very nice.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Annette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This was our second stay at the Paros Paradise and we really enjoyed our holiday,the Paradise is nice and quiet with a Fabulous View, is kept very clean and is very close to the beach. Lovely to see Pipina again who really looks after you during your stay.
Cannot wait till our next visit to Paros and the Paros Paradise.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ROGER F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

This is a very nice locaded place, studios with Kitchen facilitets, beach nearly outside.
Paros Paradise is locad quiet location overlooking the Bay and town.
You have 15 minuts walk to the old town. The owner is very helpfull.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mstrange2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parikia hotels
0.9 km away
Hotel Paros
Hotel Paros
#21 of 46 in Parikia
160 reviews
0.7 km away
Magginas Studios
Magginas Studios
#27 of 46 in Parikia
51 reviews
1.1 km away
Irene Hotel and Studios
Irene Hotel and Studios
#18 of 46 in Parikia
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Eleni Rooms
Eleni Rooms
#9 of 46 in Parikia
236 reviews
0.9 km away
Cyclades Hotel and Studios
0.1 km away
Capricorns Boutique Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paros Paradise Apartments? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paros Paradise Apartments

Address: Parikia 84400, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Parikia
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Parikia
#13 Family Hotel in Parikia
Price Range: ₹ 2,302 - ₹ 29,623 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Paros Paradise Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Paros Paradise Apartments is a newly-built unit, ideally located 80 meters from the beach "Livadia", in Parikia, and 10-15 minutes’ walk from the port and the island’s night life.The amphitheatric position of the building offers panoramic views over the city and the gulf of Parikia.Paros Paradise Apartments are built with respect to the Cycladic tradition. All studios have sea-view veranda, and are equipped with private bathroom, air condition, satellite television, refrigerator and fully equipped kitchenette."Livadia" beach in PARIKIA is a long sandy beach well organized with sun beds and umbrellas, taverns and bars at the sea front. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Paros Paradise Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paros Paradise Apartments Parikia, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing