We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Paros Palace(Parikia)
US$ 208
US$ 201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eri(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$ 94
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Argonauta Hotel(Parikia)
US$ 107
US$ 95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Akrotiri Hotel(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
US$ 61
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 203
US$ 146
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Oasis(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
US$ 65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Livadia Hotel(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikolas(Parikia)
US$ 66
US$ 60
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stratos Studios(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$ 98
US$ 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset View Hotel(Parikia)(Great Value!)
US$ 154
US$ 150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
53
33
8
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
33
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeorgebaytownparosportaccommodationluggage
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this apartment with six of my friends for 3 nights and both the place and the hosts were amazing! The hosts made us feel very welcome and helped us get around the island. I Will definitely be returning!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank megansmith01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this beautiful accommodation for 3 nights . Very comfortable beds, air conditioned, beautiful views from all rooms, very approachable and helpful management . Short walk to beach, bit longer into the town area, but you can hire cars and motorbikes, trikes, or catch a cab. The best cafes and restaurants, fantastic service, the local business owners are very nice.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Annette G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

This was our second stay at the Paros Paradise and we really enjoyed our holiday,the Paradise is nice and quiet with a Fabulous View, is kept very clean and is very close to the beach. Lovely to see Pipina again who really looks after you during your stay.
Cannot wait till our next visit to Paros and the Paros Paradise.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ROGER F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

This is a very nice locaded place, studios with Kitchen facilitets, beach nearly outside.
Paros Paradise is locad quiet location overlooking the Bay and town.
You have 15 minuts walk to the old town. The owner is very helpfull.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mstrange2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

My wife and I recently stayed 5 days in a studio at Paros Paradise apartments. We were met at the port and given a complimentary transfer though the return transfer did cost us 6 euros. It is too far to consider walking with your suitcase. Most of the walk into town is flat with only the final 150 metres up a steep hill which is a combination of steps, sealed road and a fine metal slope once you enter the grounds of the apartments. The studio was large and reasonably well equipped and we did have dinner on our balcony 2 out of the 5 nights. Laundry is an additional cost of 10 euros per bag. Towels were changed each day and the sheets every second day. There is no english language channel on the satellite tv and the tv set was an old analogue model. We found the beds comfortable, even though the studios are configured with twin beds pushed together. The bathroom was of average size and there was a small kitchenette which was ok for heating a few items. What makes this place so nice is the sunning view and we were happy to accept that some items were not what we are usually used to. And the wi-fi signal was excellent. We swam at the beach next to Tango Mar, below the apartment complex, which was nice and handy,

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avidtraveller195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews