We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
354
180
60
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
180
60
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water taxi pool bar private walkway shuttle bus main town breakfast buffet restaurant staff free shuttle service into town for dinner our honeymoon lovely beach room was large rented a car wonderful hotel superior room travel agent short drive
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Very nice location with panoramic sea view of the port, spacious rooms with balcony for gazing, relax and privacy. Pool and pool
Bar is great for chilling. Very nice breakfast with good and friendly service. I fully recommended.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stliakou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We stayed for 21 nights at this beautiful hotel and could not find much fault with it. The hotel is set in beautiful gardens which are well kept and cover a large area. All the apartments are situated so you do not feel overlooked. We had room 35 which had the biggest balcony overlooking the bay, pool, road and mountains. Room was well appointed and the shower was amazing being glass all the way round so you could shower with a panoramic view of Paros! The pool is clean and there are plenty of sunbeds and the staff are always there to bring food and drinks. There is a gym area if you feel the need! Breakfast is served on the balcony and is self service but there is a massive selection of food, breads, cakes fruit, cooked breakfasts and vegetarian options. Dinner in the evenings was amazing with fantastic flavours and excellent wines. Staying for 3 weeks the menu could have changed more but this was not a real issue. Everything in the hotel is clean and well kept and all the staff are incredible. Gregoris and Stamatis others and on reception were professional courteous and always ready to help with local information and good humour. The staff in the bar and restaurants including Dionusia, Maria, Julia. Vicky, and all the others were professional and nothing was ever too much trouble for them. There is a shuttle bus into Paroikia which is about a 10 minute drive - this runs twice a day and 3 times in high season. There is also a small water taxi boat to take you from Krios beach to Paroikia which runs all day until 7pm. Krios and Marcello beaches are visible from the hotel and a very short walk. They are among the best beaches on Paros. Gold sand and very clear water which is shallow for quite a way out. From the minute we arrived at Agnanti we were in heaven. Special word to the Manager of the hotel who is also an extremely likeable professional and helpful person. All the staff made this holiday one to remember. We will definitely go back in the future. We miss you all!!!

Room tip: .35 - huge balcony great views and glass shower!
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parosagnanti, Διευθυντής at Paros Agnanti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear Diane P,

Your kind words are really a very important credit for our work and efforts. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff made your holidays special.

All staff is grateful of your comments and on behalf of All I would like to wish you the best for the rest of your summer and we look forward to welcoming you again in Paros Agnanti!

Kind Regards,

Manos Tsigkakos
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Of the six 5 star hotels (and two 4 star hotels) we stayed at during our honeymoon ( early June), this was our favorite. Only disappointment was the gym (didn't really exist), but the staff was by far the best, the room AND views exceptional, as was the food. Location 5 minutes out of town was a cheap taxi ride. We look forward to returning here.

Room tip: Gym was a joke, but otherwise a great place.
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank patriciagerry1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parosagnanti, Διευθυντής at Paros Agnanti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear patriciagerry1,

We really appreciate your kind feedback, and especially your comments about our staff. I am sorry that our outdoor crossfit gym didn't fulfil your expectations. We also arrange personal instructor guided Pilates, Crossfit and Personal Training programmes upon request with exrta charge. You are more than welcome to join them at your next stay with us.

I will forward your kind words to our staff and we all look forward to welcoming you again in Paros Aganti.

Kind Regards,

Manos Tsigkakos
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

I have to admit that I was really impressed by the very polite and friendly staff. They were always smiling and willing to help! In addition, 1. the room was very clean, 2. the facilities are quite nice and decorated in a simple modern line, 3. you can almost park your car outside your room 4. it is child friendly 5. the restaurant has really nice food.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank farfalinag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parosagnanti, Διευθυντής at Paros Agnanti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Farfalina G,

We appreciate the time you spent to give us your feeback about your recent stay with us. I am glad that our staff made your holidays special and our services met your expectations.

I look forward to welcoming you again in our resort!

Kind Regards,

Manos Tsigkakos
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Great hotel with friendly efficient staff. We enjoyed a room with a private deck overlooking the sea. The bed was a bit hard but the staff, when asked, immediately replace the mattress with a new comfortable mattress. Fantastic pool area. Close enough to the town with a shuttle bus to get there. Good breakfast as expected

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parosagnanti, Διευθυντής at Paros Agnanti Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Paul B,

Thank you for sharing your holiday experience with us. I am glad that our staff acted immediately by improving your sleep quality request. We look forward to welcoming you again in Paros Agnanti!

Kind Regards,

Manos Tsigkakos
Hotel Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews