We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Manis Inn(Naoussa)
US$ 176
US$ 171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 113
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Zefi Hotel(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$ 208
US$ 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 191
US$ 182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kalypso Hotel & Apartments(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$ 303
US$ 188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hippocampus(Naoussa)(Great Value!)
US$ 118
US$ 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 307
US$ 296
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maryo Village(Naoussa)
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
42
21
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
21
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroomtaxigueststerracesea
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Location of the hotel very good one min walk to the beach near by, bus to Santa Maria right outside ,walk to port is 10 min , where the most happening places are . It's a decent family run hotel very clean all basic requirement are meet , the only problem the Internet is only in breakfast area . Not in the rooms. I booked the hotel for three night due some reason I could stay for three changed to one. Owners were very polite had no plenty on cancelation. Breakfast you have very choice.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank vishalvinayak7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015

If you plan your stay in Naoussa, you should definitely consider booking this lovely hotel. Breakfast is served by the owners in an to us until then unknown heartwarming way. This is really great hospitality! The rooms are Greek average standard but nicely decorated even into details. Our room was situated on ground floor but had partial sea-view (I think it was the only one on ground floor with sea-view). If you are dependent on an internet connection, keep in mind that WIFI is only accessible in the breakfast area!
However, I do not award this hotel full five points because of one fact: when we arrived there was an invoice beneath the bed, when we left one week later it was still there... Also the cleaning stuff had some problems with the hairs of my girlfriend, they often simply did not clean carefully enough. However, to me this is not the responsibility of the friendly owners. Additionally I have to point out that the rooms ARE clean, there was never sand on the floor after the cleaning stuff cleaned our rooms, so do not worry about that, you are booking a clean room here, what I mentioned are just details.
To sum it up, we spent a great week in this lovely hotel and would definitely return if we were to visit Paros again :)

Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floors have sea-view, the one on ground floor don't so book one on the upper floor!
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saguru77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2014

Pros: Good location. Run by 2 friendly, helpful sisters. Very, very clean. Lovely, large balcony with a great view of the beach which is a 10 minute walk from the hotel. 15 minute walk to the restaurants at the harbour (2 simple local restaurants opposit the hotel) - handy if it rains which was what happened on our third day there.
Cons: Shower cabin extremely small and somewhat stingy with shampoo and shower gel.

Room Tip: Room 101 has a very large balcony with a great view
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We stayed here because our original hotel was overbooked and we never regretted it!
It's a very beautiful place, good service, friendly staff, very clean rooms!
The rooms close to the entrance and on the bottom floor surrounding the patio can be a bit noisy.
If you're looking for a quiet and romantic setting the location is perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jasper L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We love Aspasia Maria! The apartments are very cute in true Greek island style. From the minute we arrived the staff were more than helpful with everything we needed, from hiring a quad to telling us all about the island. They even make their own cookies and cakes which are very tasty! The apartment is a short stroll to a small beach which is frequented by locals and has umbrellas which you can hire for about 4 euro. They also have a cafe down at the beach which has great food. Aspasia Maria is also about 5mins walk from Naoussa town centre which is super cute! It has some great little shops and places to get creeps and these nice little sweets called loukoumades (so good with Nutella!). the are some nice restaurants on the pier. Our favourite was Barbarossa. There is some good nightlife on the pier too, a few bars (some that play Greek music too). We loved Paros and I would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stevie-Ann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews