We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hospitality, very close to Naousa!”
Review of Aspasia Maria

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Naoussa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Aspasia Maria
Ranked #27 of 46 Hotels in Naoussa
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Our room, even though somehow small was very clean and the experience was very pleasing. The decor is very pretty and truly from Cyclades!

Greatest pros:
1) Very close to the center (good to walk to after late night outs)
2) Very helpful owners!

Go ahead and try it!

Room Tip: If you want a big room, ask for it. Also ask about the wifi because sometimes it won't work
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank el4824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (67)
There are newer reviews for Aspasia Maria
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

Location of the hotel very good one min walk to the beach near by, bus to Santa Maria right outside ,walk to port is 10 min , where the most happening places are . It's a decent family run hotel very clean all basic requirement are meet , the only problem the Internet is only in breakfast area . Not in the rooms. I booked the hotel for three night due some reason I could stay for three changed to one. Owners were very polite had no plenty on cancelation. Breakfast you have very choice.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank vishalvinayak7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015

If you plan your stay in Naoussa, you should definitely consider booking this lovely hotel. Breakfast is served by the owners in an to us until then unknown heartwarming way. This is really great hospitality! The rooms are Greek average standard but nicely decorated even into details. Our room was situated on ground floor but had partial sea-view (I think it was the only one on ground floor with sea-view). If you are dependent on an internet connection, keep in mind that WIFI is only accessible in the breakfast area!
However, I do not award this hotel full five points because of one fact: when we arrived there was an invoice beneath the bed, when we left one week later it was still there... Also the cleaning stuff had some problems with the hairs of my girlfriend, they often simply did not clean carefully enough. However, to me this is not the responsibility of the friendly owners. Additionally I have to point out that the rooms ARE clean, there was never sand on the floor after the cleaning stuff cleaned our rooms, so do not worry about that, you are booking a clean room here, what I mentioned are just details.
To sum it up, we spent a great week in this lovely hotel and would definitely return if we were to visit Paros again :)

Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floors have sea-view, the one on ground floor don't so book one on the upper...
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saguru77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2014

Pros: Good location. Run by 2 friendly, helpful sisters. Very, very clean. Lovely, large balcony with a great view of the beach which is a 10 minute walk from the hotel. 15 minute walk to the restaurants at the harbour (2 simple local restaurants opposit the hotel) - handy if it rains which was what happened on our third day there.
Cons: Shower cabin extremely small and somewhat stingy with shampoo and shower gel.

Room Tip: Room 101 has a very large balcony with a great view
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We stayed here because our original hotel was overbooked and we never regretted it!
It's a very beautiful place, good service, friendly staff, very clean rooms!
The rooms close to the entrance and on the bottom floor surrounding the patio can be a bit noisy.
If you're looking for a quiet and romantic setting the location is perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jasper L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naoussa hotels
0.0 km away
Hotel Swiss Home
Hotel Swiss Home
#11 of 46 in Naoussa
173 reviews
0.0 km away
Kouros
Kouros
#24 of 46 in Naoussa
35 reviews
0.0 km away
Joseph Studios
Joseph Studios
#29 of 46 in Naoussa
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Athina studios
Athina studios
#42 of 46 in Naoussa
16 reviews
0.0 km away
Sunset Studios & Apartments
0.0 km away
Roussos Beach Hotel
Roussos Beach Hotel
#9 of 46 in Naoussa
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aspasia Maria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aspasia Maria

Address: Naoussa, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Paros > Naoussa
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Naoussa
Price Range: ₹ 3,726 - ₹ 5,589 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aspasia Maria 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Also Known As:
Aspasia Maria Naoussa
Aspasia Maria Paros/Naoussa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing