We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view and food”

Pastello Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #8 of 109 Restaurants in Naoussa
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 25
Description: Appetizers Pasta dishes Main Dishes Specialties in foil Cartoccio Fried Salads Dessert home made Vegetarian food
Restaurant details
Description: Appetizers Pasta dishes Main Dishes Specialties in foil Cartoccio Fried Salads Dessert home made Vegetarian food
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

I spent the dinner in this lovely and colorful restaurant located close to the center of Naoussa together with my wife and our baby
The view from the terrace is really nice and during our meal there was also a pleasant breeze
We had the dish of the day + pasta with fresh shrimps and some pasta + tomatoes for our kid
Everything was perfect (including the service)

If you want to spend the dinner close to the glamorous city center of Naoussa (about 5mins walking distance) but feeling in a more calm and relaxed place, than Pastello is the right choice

P. S. Food is great of course and for that you just need to take a look at the numerous feedbacks from Italians :)

Thank Alexzio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Cristina F, Proprietario at Pastello Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Thank you guys. happy to have met you. good return and thanks for the thought had for the little Brando

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Great food and amazing seaside view.
The pasta is fresh and tasty
Highly recommend with kids.
Great service

Thank ortal h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

We visited Pastello late August 2018 and had a nice dinner. We were actually in the mood for pizza but this Italian restaurant doesn’t have that on the menu. They did however have some nice appetizers and some really nice pasta dishes for mains.

1  Thank JoachimB160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

First, surprisingly. this Italian restaurant does not offer pizza which is very strange. The menu has little choices. Shrimps and chicken were undercooked. A €20 grilled steack was a small steak patty surrounded with a few pieces of lettuce. Too expensive and very average quality.

Thank Paris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Cristina F, Proprietario at Pastello Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Good evening. first of all an Italian restaurant does not necessarily have to make pizza, otherwise we would have written pizzeria. The few dishes on the menu are because we cook everything at the moment to offer the highest quality. On raw food I think it's not possible. The steak is a beef tenderloin of 260 grams served with grana padano seasoned for 36 months and rocket. I regret that he did not understand the quality of the food we offer our customers.
Cristina e Giuseppe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

The view is fantastic. We went twice for dinner. The lemon scallopini was very nice but we loved the sea cartoccio. it was wonderful and we thought that a couple of orders of that and a salad would be a lovely meal.
House wine is cheap and unremarkable.
Service was friendly and laid back. Staff were all great to talk to.
Scenery is remarkable.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Barbarblanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Cristina F, Proprietario at Pastello Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you soo much.
for the wine to have gotten the Greek wine in a carafe. we have a very good selection of Italian wines. maybe next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pastello Ristorante Italiano also viewed

 
Naoussa, Paros
Naoussa, Paros
 

Been to Pastello Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing