We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short and relaxing stay on our way from Austria back home”
Review of Hotel Feyrer

Hotel Feyrer
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Feyrer
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Senden
Reviewed 10 April 2017

On our way back home from Austria, we needed an overnight stay in this area and picked this hotel from booking.com on both budget and rating scores.

At arrival, it was immediately clear we'd made the right choice. Although the area itself doesn't look very interesting, the hotel and insides were warm and welcoming. The lady at the reception greeted my familie with a big smile, the invitation to the restaurant where she had already pre-reserved 9 seats for our group AND the Wifi code (much to the delight of the children tagging along with us).

The family room was clean and spacious with very comfortable beds. The bathroom was a little small but passed the test as we were only there for a night.

Breakfast was up to par and we were able to continue our journey well rested and fed.

Would recommend a stay to anyone travelling through the area.

A last but big + to all staff members who were very friendly and helpful.Thanks again!

Room Tip: Family rooms easily fits 4 people
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janengels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Due to skiing in Austria we had to stay one night in a hotel near Ulm-Memmingen. We picked Feyrer for the good price on the Family-room, which turned out to be a little improvised. Improvised doesn't mean bad: it was actually a big room with good beds, clean, etc. Good WIFI and the restaurant was a treat. Next morning we found out that the breakfast was just as great. Hotel Feyer is certainly worth my recommendation.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Willem K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

We were on our way to Italy and it was a perfect stop. Easy to reach.
We had a 2 month old baby and asked for a room with enough space to put in the babybed. The room we got was very spacious and the hallway was this big we even could install the bed there (normally he sleeps in his own bedroom).

We had no wifi-issues i think.

In the evening we had dinner at their restaurant and I must say this was really good quality and not expensive at all. For a very decent prices the dishes were sophisticated and "decorated".

The reception was very friendly, the breakfast was good with a lot of choices.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VD_kjoeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Really nice hotel and excellent breakfast. The service are very fine. Stayed there for one night on our way to Italy. It is nearby A7 and easy to find. If you arrive during the night you get a code by mail to enter your room.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Rikke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

I thought the hotel was fantastic. Used as an overnighter between days at Legoland. It was a 25 minute drive from there. I think it would be a great place to stay to see sights in the area of Ulm. It was a very comfortable hotel with large rooms and hallways...very not typical of Europe. The breakfast buffet was nice. Dining staff was helpful and pleasant. Desk person was also helpful and pleasant. The after hours procedure for getting the key worked without flaw. My only complaint is because there was no air conditioning it would have been nice to have a fan to pull the cool night air in through the patio door. Thanks for a nice stay Hotel Feyrer.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Schauntell G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Senden hotels
2 km away
Hotel Gasthof Rossle
Hotel Gasthof Rossle
#1 of 6 in Senden
31 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Montana Senden
Hotel Montana Senden
#3 of 6 in Senden
55 reviews
0 km away
Hofhotel Grothues-Potthoff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Feyrer? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Feyrer

Address: Bahnhofstr. 18, 89250 Senden, Bavaria, Germany
Region: Germany > Bavaria > Swabia > Senden
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Senden
Price Range: ₹ 7,810 - ₹ 11,324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Feyrer 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Feyrer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing