We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flair Hotel Adler
Nearby Hotels
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Landgasthof zur Post(Heiligenberg)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Krone(Pfullendorf)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Gasthof Hack(Heiligenberg-Steigen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Landgasthof Hirsch(Huettenreute)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
26
31
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
31
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall townvery nice hotelbreakfast buffetstayed herecellarfelsenkellergermanybathroom
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel has small rooms but very nice ones i esspecialy liked bathroom...it has everything you need and most important thing... the staff is very kind and nice also they speak lots of languages. This is my no. 1 hotel on this of Germany

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Domen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Rooms are large, bathroom is small but convenient, automatic toilet is great.
The room was a bit warm but I opened the window and although it was on the street the village is not loud at night. My sleep wasn't disturbed.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Quichottemoderno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel for a couple of days and couldn't be happier. The actual room was clean and spacious but it's all the additional features that made this a great stay. Dinner in the Felsenkeller was fantastic, a great experience in a cool gothic like feel. The beer garden with Tiki tables was great and the breakfast which was included in the room price was the best one we've had in Germany. The location was very close to the city centre and there was even free parking.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank mtproductions1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

My second trip here and equally fine experience. My daughter is currently living in the area so this provides a good home away from home when we cone to visit Beds are very comfortable and the food is excellent, including a copious breakfast buffet. Most of the staff speak excellent English and are very helpful in finding any services you might need and how to get there. It is a family run hotel and that shows in the way all the staff team together and make sure you have everything you want - and Fabian the bar tender down ib the cellar mixes a mean cocktail with a flourish and, may I say, FLAIR.

Room Tip: Ask to be in the main hotel, not the annex
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicholas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Warm greetings every day by the staff, clean rooms and great location! Breakfast buffet was a traditional German spread, but plenty of options and fresh fruit/jams/etc. Great little place, will book again if in the area!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews