We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
$104
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
eDreams$104
FindHotel$62
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
66
31
7
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
31
7
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee plantation wifi connection small property delicious food big group madikeri town beautiful resort made us feel at home comfortable stay amazing place amidst nature special thanks wonderful experience darshan greenery chef google
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2019 via mobile

We, had been to this place and stayed here for a night with a family of 8 members. We stayed in 3 rooms. Location is almost in the coffee estate. The premises is well kept. Different types of rooms, spread over to suit to the variety taste of the guests. Restaurant is in the premises and caters to the need of the occupants. Front desk and other personnel are friendly, courteous and helpful.One Mr Darshan had come to receive and guide us from the town itself as it was dark when we checked in. He even took some extra trouble on himself when he noticed after our check out, that we had left a packet in one of our rooms. He contacted us over the phone, as soon as he realised that, not only to inform, but also wanted to know where we are at that point in time and assured us he will bring that personally. Sure enough he did that. This was one rare gesture that impressed us. THIS IS WHAT WE CALL.... CARE. There are some people in this world who go out of the way to care others.

Especially, I enjoyed the early morning walk in the estate, within the campus and outside too. Got to see variety of birds. I explored their premises on my own in the process.

All in all, all of us had quiet and relaxing holiday in this place.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Krishnanandamallya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raihospitality, Manager at Brook Stone Villas By Rai Hospitality & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Mr. Mallya,

Thank you for the amazing review.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. Your kind words will surely be shared with the team.

Looking forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Brookstone Villas, Coorg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2019

The hotel is located in the forest around 2 km from main road. The property is well maintained. It's a good value for money hotel. Quality of buffet breakfast was also good. Because of limited staff, should consider ordering food a bit in advance. Free wifi is provided. Room lighting needs some improvement.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asgtravelreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raihospitality, Manager at Brook Stone Villas By Rai Hospitality & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the amazing review.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. Your kind words will surely be shared with the team.

Looking forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Brookstone Villas, Coorg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2019 via mobile

There's no words to explain about our stay in Brookestone Villa , one has to visit the place and enjoy the ambience. Great hospitality , beautiful scenarios great food and much more. Property is a visual treat. I would like to thank Darshan and all the staff for treating us like one of their own.

You guys are doing a great job team .

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank VybhavShetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raihospitality, Manager at Brook Stone Villas By Rai Hospitality & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Mr. Vybhav,

Thank you for the amazing review.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. Your kind words will surely be shared with the team.

Looking forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Brookstone Villas, Coorg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019 via mobile

Me and my family really enjoyed our stay in this villa. In midst of nature, this place had really good amenities and made us feel at home. We were able to enjoy cooked meals by proficient staff in the villa and my nephew enjoyed the small park nearby during our stay.
The rooms were modern and clean. Darshan and Mridul were very thoughtful and proactive regarding our needs and rendered great service during our stay.
Would absolutely recommend this place for couples or families!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShammaDaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raihospitality, Manager at Brook Stone Villas By Rai Hospitality & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Mr. Daniel,

Thank you for the amazing review.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. Your kind words will surely be shared with the team.

Looking forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Brookstone Villas, Coorg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2019 via mobile

The place is like a gateway to the scenic beauty of Coorg. They have good rooms supported by really friendly and hardworking staff. The food was amazing prepared as per your specifications as they have limited menu. It is hidden from the hustle and bustle and blessed with peace and tranquility. Easily accessible to Raja's Seat, Madikeri Fort, market place and Abbi falls.

It's was great experience making it the trip truly amazing.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ridersrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raihospitality, Manager at Brook Stone Villas By Rai Hospitality & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the amazing review.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. Your kind words will surely be shared with the team.

Looking forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Brookstone Villas, Coorg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews