We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Destinia.com
View all 5 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
450
59
7
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
450
59
7
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool villa coffee shop eco luxury eco friendly resort nature walk food waste fig restaurant organic ingredients kopi luwak wooden cottages great initiative buggy service water bodies candle light dinner special thanks in house beautiful property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 545 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2022 via mobile

This short& sweet vacation @ Ibnii will be most memorable & will want to keep visiting Ibnii every now & then !!! Right from entry to exit every thing was well taken care , very humble & friendly staff who made our stay so comfortable & pleasant… !!! Special mention to Ms Priyanka , Preethi ,chef , naturalist Priyanka , Shahrukh also other staff for their hard work & dedication in customer care & service !! Thank you so much!!! This place is highly recommended for all the people who believe in pure nature & not only in ambience but also in food .. !!! Everything natural no preservatives, No sugar , No additives … !!! It was real treat to taste different desserts with jaggery!!! On the whole full marks on Food menu !! Thanks once again to team Ibni & chairman Mr Sebastian for giving us this memorable stay & hospitality!!!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sonal5871
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team IBNII, Marketing at The Ibnii, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Namaskara!

Thank you for your lovely review. Your patronage makes you part of our responsible tourism campaign. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Our stay at ibnni Resort was an excellent break from winter. We stayed in an private pool villa and it was splendid! Beyond the relaxing atmosphere of the villa, the next best part was the fantastic food and excellent service at the Restaurant. The menu has a great variety of food choices and the preparation made for superior tasting. The staff was very attentive, professional and friendly. A wonderful mini-vacation!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 518sandeepg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team IBNII, Marketing at The Ibnii, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Namaskara!

Thank you for your lovely review. Your patronage makes you part of our responsible tourism campaign. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

Amazing place . Built in 60acres out of which only 30 acres is built and rest is total green cover which makes you feel totally detached from the outside life . Stayed at a private pool villa which is amazinggg . It is a hugeee space and the private pool is also very very big . Much bigger than most of the other properties. Food is good and excellent hospitality from start to end .
Would love to revisit The place

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ronakj997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team IBNII, Marketing at The Ibnii, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Namaskara!

Thank you for your lovely review. Your patronage makes you part of our responsible tourism campaign. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022

Very helpful staff.
We went there in Jan 2022 and it was neither very cold nor warm and perfect weather to enjoy the place.
we were able to get Jain food as per request although the menu was limited. The wooden cottages are great, jacuzzi is fun, clean well set.
Would recommend.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vinahj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team IBNII, Marketing at The Ibnii, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Namaskara!

Thank you for your lovely review. Your patronage makes you part of our responsible tourism campaign. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2022

It was amazing stay in Ibnii resort, it was a couple stay found very cozy cottages and surroundings, we had a beautiful walk towards the restaurant through pathways surrounded by jungle, early morning nature’s walk took through the flora fauna about the complete jungle of resort, the staff was so amazing and pampering through their great service that showed the hospitality of the resort. We met Shahrukh and Harsh Gupta, they were so friendly and caring, were guiding us through out the stay, including the items that we can buy in Coorg. Thank you.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AsimFS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Team IBNII, Marketing at The Ibnii, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Namaskara!

Thank you for your lovely review. Your patronage makes you part of our responsible tourism campaign. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews