We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$16
Trip.com
Lol.travel
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
210
149
27
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
210
149
27
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms visited coorg bus stand tasty food front office hot water awesome stay cleanliness raja mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2022

I liked the walk with Jaswant very much. A beautiful smile and a thorough explanation about the common plants was his speciality.

Coffee plants were alive both Robusta and Arabica through his explanation.

Jackfruit, pineapple , pepper and cardamom plants were speaking there presence.

I am thankful to him very much and he is the main content of my video.

Thanks.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deepak123689
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2022 via mobile

+Near Rajas Seat
+Active and helpful front office
+Decent breakfast
- used bedsheets are just dusted retucked, when reported, didn't have a washed double bedsheet for second room.
- standards are pretty ordinary when compared to standard or any star hotels
- poor housekeeping training/quality
Suggestion: rooms could have maintained better with better quality sheets and before checkin it could have been made ready better.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shankar_das777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 December 2021

It's very good place, clean,calm, scenario and full of good vibrations....
A best place for meditation..
We can see here so many types of Birds...
My daughter and her friend also enjoyed a lot in this place..
We love to visit this place again and again...❤️
All the staff members are so Loveable....❤️
We thank Mr. Sanjay Sir for inviting us...❤️

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sharada1234679
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

You order anything, you will not get in 1 hour! No food served hot amd fresh... No managers, waiters, no cleaning, Want an horrible experience? Pay a visit, loose your temper, scrap ypur trip mood. I suggest rather visit hotels around Bus stand, stay calm..

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nomad55038951447
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2021

The Hotel is situated in a comfortable location and has a reasonable infrastructure . Service was highly disappointing. 24 hrs hot water is a false promise. You need to call them to put hot water on every time. Cleanliness levels are poor. The F&B dept needs tremendous training. Except for some gravy items, most of the remaining foods are not as per standard. Linen cleanliness is poor. Overall my four days of vacation was dampened due to the property. Don't recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 961abhijitm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews