We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
208
149
27
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
208
149
27
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visited coorg bus stand hot water awesome stay cleanliness raja mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

You order anything, you will not get in 1 hour! No food served hot amd fresh... No managers, waiters, no cleaning, Want an horrible experience? Pay a visit, loose your temper, scrap ypur trip mood. I suggest rather visit hotels around Bus stand, stay calm..

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nomad55038951447
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2021

The Hotel is situated in a comfortable location and has a reasonable infrastructure . Service was highly disappointing. 24 hrs hot water is a false promise. You need to call them to put hot water on every time. Cleanliness levels are poor. The F&B dept needs tremendous training. Except for some gravy items, most of the remaining foods are not as per standard. Linen cleanliness is poor. Overall my four days of vacation was dampened due to the property. Don't recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 961abhijitm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

My family visited Coorg in August 21.
We stayed in Hotel Le coorg.
Excellent service.
Clean toilet Tasty breakfast.
Restaurants food is very tasty. Specially mutton Biryani and Sizeller
Over all experience was good Near Raja slate as well closer to City.

Room tip: Carry raincoat in rainy season carry less luggage.
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Malcome65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2020 via mobile

Food quality was good ...& Specially that Aloo-Paratha...Room service average...
The restaurant manager Mr PIMBA is very loyal & helping to everyone...
Thanks Mr PIMBA for serving us with such a prosparity...

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 2,01,60,20,156
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeCoorg, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Le Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback .

Your kind words of acknowledgement for our service and the staff is much appreciated and we look forward to creating such memorable experiences for your future visits as well.

We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to Coorg.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2020

Very good hotel stay; stayed in a family suite; excellent furnished rooms; complimentary breakfast was provided; very near to attractions like Raja's seat, Omkareshwars temple and many good Udupi restaurents;

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mkaza123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeCoorg, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Le Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at Hotel Le Coorg.

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the food & service... The team takes great pride in your feedback and we appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.

We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to Coorg.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews