We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Palm Beach Hotel(Grand Anse)
US$ 229
US$ 171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Indian Ocean Lodge(Grand Anse)
US$ 318
US$ 269
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Residence Praslinoise(Grand Anse)(Great Value!)
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Relax Beach Resort(Grand Anse)(Great Value!)
US$ 184
US$ 130
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas des Alizes(Grand Anse)
US$ 228
US$ 207
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas de Mer(Grand Anse)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Amitie Chalets(Grand Anse)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
38
57
15
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
57
15
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreole foodjob fishoctopus saladsmall hotelmattressseychellesbeach
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

My husband and I came here for dinner and can say that it was one of the best dinners I had. The crab curry that we ordered was excellent with amazing flavours and the fish was just as good. Service was great with very attentive and helpful staff. If you don't stay at hotel I would recommend that you come and try the food.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 days with friends had a brilliant time. Food at the restaurant was excellent especially the buffet with creole food and breakfast was good with eggs and bacon and various other items like cereals, fruit and toast. Swimming pool was clean and sunbeds very comfy. Rooms nice and beds lovely and comfy. Would definitely stay here again and very central as restaurants close by.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank seychick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

We started with 2 delicious appetizers, octopus salad and job fish tartare, both fantastic. For dinner, we shared a creole fish dish, just delicious. The wait staff made the night a complete joy and pleasure. I recommend wholeheartedly.

Room Tip: we only ate there, did not stay in rooms
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank apc22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

The hotel has nice large rooms right by the pool. Other rooms are on the other side of the street (without pool). The restaurant has a manageable offer, the dishes were OK. The breakfast buffet was not OK and was only on our notes refilled. (Toast, coffee, butter, 3xmarmelade, 2xbranches not fresh, bananas, melon and sometimes pineapple or papaya) :-(.
Except for the hotel's restaurant, there are only takeaways in the area ...

Room Tip: Nur Zimmer direkt am Pool buchen, oder gleich auf der Ostseite der Insel ein Hotel wählen...
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heiko D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Was impressed with the service, felt really at home. The room was spacious, spotless, well equipped, the beddings was first class, very comfy best quality linen, did not want to get out of bed!!! The food at their restaurant was very well presented and delicious. Only a few minutes walk to the beach and shops. Well done to Mr and Mrs Lablache and team.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ghislaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews