We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
US$ 69
View deal
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
815 results
Traveller rating
531
201
52
16
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
531
201
52
16
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews powered site hot pools jumping pillow pizza oven motor home clean amenities great park toilet block bedroom motel unit camping ground camper van close to town great amenities great place to stay self contained great spot family holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 815 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Excellent clean facilities in a walkable location to thermal pools, restaurants, cafes and shopping. While we stayed in our caravan the other accommodation options looked most appealing. Nice playground for the children.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mitre11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanmer Springs Top 10 Holiday Park, General Manager at Hanmer Springs TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Hi there,
Thank you for your review, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and our villages many wonderful cafes, shops and restaurants.
We hope to see you again one day.
Kind regards Marty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

Excellent camp with great communal facilities, hard sites were wonderful for the caravan. Staff at reception most welcoming. Park was always being maintained with leaves falling, Even older ablution block very clean, plenty of hot water. No issues with wifi or TV reception, may be a problem if you were near the trees. So handy to all activities

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patrickannehunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanmer Springs Top 10 Holiday Park, General Manager at Hanmer Springs TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Hi Patrick.
Thank you for your wonderful review. I will pass on your comments to our team and hope to see you again.
Kind regards Marty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021

Having to write 200 characters just to submit my review is not convenient. My only complaint in reality is the small data allowance. Everything else was acceptable. Now I am going to type random stuff

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank canningtim75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanmer Springs Top 10 Holiday Park, General Manager at Hanmer Springs TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Hi there, Thank you for your review, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our WiFi is limited at present as we need to upgrade infrastructure to cope with the new fibre connection. When this is achieved WiFi will be much much better.
Kind regards Marty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

Great service upon arrival. We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment which are relatively new buildings, well equipped and very clean. Park facilities were great and even though we only stayed for 1 night we would definitely come back again. Walking distance to town and hot pools

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thec0wies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanmer Springs Top 10 Holiday Park, General Manager at Hanmer Springs TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Hi there,
Thank you for your great review, we are pleased you enjoyed our new apartments.
Kind regards Marty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021

Great place to stay and relax. Lovely short walks on doorstep and walking distance to town and spa. The unit was very clean and comfortable. The grounds are pretty and very quiet. The staff that we dealt with were all friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kgrims963195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanmer Springs Top 10 Holiday Park, General Manager at Hanmer Springs TOP 10 Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Hi there, thank you for you great review, We are pleased you enjoyed our park and all the walks around the village. I will pass on your kind comments to our team.
Kind regards Marty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews