We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Days Ever”
other traveller has booked this property
View of Casa Ananda Peru from the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Casa Ananda Peru from the pool
Stunning sunsets! View of the pool and club house from our expansive decks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View of Casa Ananda Peru from the pool
Stunning sunsets!
View of the pool and club house from our expansive decks
Spacious master bedroom (Queen size bed), aka 'The Purple Room'
The master bathroom, double sinks, closet, large shower
A second bedroom (Queen size bed), aka 'The Blue Room'
Private bathroom to the 'Blue Room'
A third bedroom, aka 'The Green Room'
A shared, full size bathroom
The bunk bedroom, with 4 twin size beds ('plaza y media')
An intimate sitting room, with a 32' HDTV and Direct TV
Our beautifully-lit foyer as you enter the house
Ample decks, take 1
Our fully furnished and comfortable decks, take 2
Our fully furnished and comfortable decks, take 3
Our fully furnished and comfortable decks, take 4
The Living Room
The Dining Room
Our fully equipped kitchen, a chef's dream!
Our beach umbrella
Welcome to paradise, thank you for choosing us!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mancora, Piura Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Charlieto...
Lima, Peru
2 reviews
“Best Days Ever”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I just spend a beautiful week in Casa Ananda with all my family.
We enjoyed incredible days in the sun, the most amazing sunsets ever, really funny days with warm water and an absolutely spectacular trip to watch Whales.

I recommend Casa Ananda 100%
A beautiful place, fully equiped, an incredible energy, in the best location in Organos, with all the security and facilities you need in Peru and with an incredible host that prepared everything for to spend the best days ever.

We really love this amazing place.
Thank you so much Casa Ananda!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was great!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us. W we love for families to have a good time and keep up the good vibes at our place :-) Happy children lift the spirits anywhere! So delighted you all had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MLC10493
Lima, Peru
2 reviews
“Perfect Getaway, Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 14 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

A group of 9 girls and I had the pleasure of staying at Casa Ananda in Los Organos for a little over a week, and I cannot say enough about our experience. The owner, Carla, corresponded with me throughout the entire experience via WhatsApp and was everything you could ask for in an owner. From the moment I booked the house, she was nothing but helpful and truly made our vacation the best that it could be. The house is only a short walk to the beach, maybe one minute, with a pool and bathhouse even closer. A lady by the name of Yessy cleaned our house spotless every morning and offered any help that you may need. If you are looking for a beautiful, peaceful beach house, look no further than Casa Ananda. Truly could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Carla! Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2016
It was our pleasure, Marki!! Come back again and tell your friends back in NE about a nice sunny place to chill out down in Peru :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
1 review
Reviewed 27 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2017
Fue un placer, regresen :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cesarbaza...
Cajamarca, Peru
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: El mar está solo a unos pasos de la casa
Liked least: En el pueblo no encontré algunas frutas
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
Muchisimas gracias, Cesar. Fue un placer tenerlos y que hayan disfrutado de unos dias de sol y descanso. Esa es nuestra mantra: desconectate y recargate :-) Regresen pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing