We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Wonderful experience riding a Craig Cat

What a blast! I was considering buying a Craig Cat, but didn’t know what to expect... Rob showed us... read more

Reviewed today
Andre6969
,
Quebec City, Canada
via mobile
GREAT FUN!

This was a great excursion. Our guide Rob was fun and very safety minded. The day we traveled was... read more

Reviewed today
nancy d
,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Read all 208 reviews
  
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
207
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
207
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews craig cat saw dolphins sand bar great guide jew fish highlight of our trip super fun jet ski an adventure tour guide private island pod of dolphins excellent trip an absolute blast great sense of humor sunset tour great adventure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Well priced and fun. 25 feels fast and the guide was great. Would recommend it 10/10. Top notch service, views and machines

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank mecorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

We were given this experience as a bday present from my son. It couldn’t have been more fun. The boats are a blast, easy to manage( even for us old folks). Rob was the best, guiding us through the various bays and waterways where we encountered dolphins in several locations on a perfect afternoon. If your looking for a few hours of fun on the water this is a must!

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank S3551URjimr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

Lots of great reviews for this experience and all for good reason. Rob does a great job leading the group to explore the area on these boats that are like go carts on the water. Here is what you need to know:

1. You will get wet - water splashes and the seat gets wet, so wear comfortable clothes that will dry easily (swimsuit and T-shirt probably the way to go)
2. Wear sandals or some type of water shoes (or go barefoot- shoes can be stored in dry storage area on the boat).
3. In February, water is cold and that makes the temp on the water colder- in was high 70’s and sunny, so we were never cold, but we did wear the water proof jacket provided (probably would have been ok without it, but would have gotten more wet)
4. Boats are easy to drive and anyone can do it- easy to get up close to dolphins and we saw several pods
5. Rob provides ziplock bags to store your phone, wallet, keys, etc. on the boat and bottled water (much appreciated after being splashed with salt water)
6. Wear sunglasses- even if not that sunny, they will help keep the water out of your eyes.

Go- it is a lot of fun and a great way to see the surrounding area from the water.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Dwtownsend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2021

We take all our out of town guest on this incredible adventure and it just gets better every time!!! This is an absolute must do!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Tami M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2021

My husband planned this adventure as a birthday surprise. The two person boats are so cool and with a quick instruction from Rob, anyone can do it! Being January it was cold but Rob provided clean jackets to help keep us warm and dry! Rob kept in contact with my husband leading up to our trip regarding weather conditions and making sure it would be safe conditions for boating. We went on a Tuesday so less boat traffic, which was nice not getting splashed by other boats waves with the cold water. .... However in summer time would welcome it! Rob was very experienced with the boats, awesome tour guide putting safety first, friendly, funny, great boat tour all around.! Made my bday super fun!!! Thanks for the awesome experience AND pics Rob!
We will be back!

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank auscali9299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews