We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing place to unwind and relax!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular Penthouse Sunrise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Penthouse Sunrise
Sunrise in Luquillo Shore view from your Front window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Spectacular Penthouse Sunrise
Sunrise in Luquillo
Shore view from your Front window
Ocean view
View of the Ocean from your Living Room!!
Indoor Dining area
Stairway to penthouse
Spectacular Ocean View from the penthouse
Master Bedroom
en route to Penthouse
Parking Lot view
Kitchen
guest room
front door sign
Building entry view
evening walkway view
ocean view
ocean view
Penthouse rear view
ocean view
penthouse rainbow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Luquillo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
956barb
Ruislip
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“An amazing place to unwind and relax!”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

What more can I say but wow! Jesus met us at the airport car rental, he also showed us where the nearest supermarket was and local restaurants! What a great host!
The condo has everything you need for a stay at the beach , the terrace gives you the relaxing noise of the waves without the sand!. It was bliss!
Lequillo is an easy drive from the airport and San Juan.It is also very near El Yunge and local shop. It was our first time in Puerto Rico and one we will always remember !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace was stunning
Liked least: That the restaurants were not easily in walking distance.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2015
Hi!!

We're glad that you enjoyed El Yunque and the Luquillo area!!!

We hope you can return soon!!

Best, Jesus and Clara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
1 review
“A must see!”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Jesus and Clara were great hosts! The view is spectacular and the terrace/penthouse is amazing! They have a binder full of information to help with your stay they couldn't be more helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2015
Hi!!

We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay!! We hope that you can return soon!!!

Best,

Jesus and Clara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jarmas54
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Most amazing place I have ever stayed by far!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

First, I was welcomed at the airport car rental upon my arrival by Jesus very sweet man who helped us find our way to the property the neighborhood could fool you but they are just local fisherman harmless. But upon our arrival a gated little community but so Gorgeous. .
The pictures does not do justice...it was so much better in person the view from when we walked in to the hallway to upstairs to our penthouse was a beautiful sight to see. Jesus was going over and giving us a tour of the clean penthouse which by the way smells great and had everything you need in that place. The most important part and the most time we spent our time was the beautiful terrace as soon as we wake up we went upstairs enjoying that gorgeous ocean view....all we kept saying was, "What a life!". I have already made plans for us to come back as well recommended friends to come book this little piece if heaven. Overall, Jesus was a great man and helpful, a man of his word..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2015
Hi!!

We're delighted that you had such a blast!! That is our goal, and we're glad it met your expectations!!!

We're also pleased that the surrounding neighborhood scene you experienced was just as we described! They are wonderful people, and the other owners and ourselves make sure that we get along great with them, given that we are all in the same community!!!!

Be well, and please consider us on your next visit!!!

Jesus and Clara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne S
Rush City, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 8 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
23
people found this review helpful

Jesus met us at National rental at the airport. We then followed him to the condo. Arriving at the condo complex gave us the first WOW! Going through the welcoming, outdoor lobby was impressive. The ocean was right there! Going into the condo unit gave another awe to my husband and me. You walk into the living room that displays a wall to wall window facing the ocean! The breezes and the ocean sound was my favorite! My husband's favorite feature of the condo was the roof top terrace bringing you outdoors to your own personal paradise. Views of the ocean on one side and the breath-taking views of the El Yunke mountains. In the condo was everything you needed to put yourself at home. 2 bathrooms (one w/tub & one w/shower). Laundry room, kitchen, and 2 bedrooms. The bedding and towels were crispy clean! The Bello Mar, Unit 305 is a must especially if you want a full tropical/ocean vacation. The condo is in the hub of where you will have access to all the tourist attractions; but be able to just come home and kick back away from all the hustle and bustle of other tourists. Very private and cozy! Can't really say enough on how my husband and I really loved this place! Thank you so much Jesus and Clara!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The rooftop terrace and the ocean front living room window!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2015
Hi!!

We're glad that you had such a great time here in Luquillo!! That is our goal, and we're delighted that our unit met your expectations!!

We hope that you can visit us soon and tell your friends about the wonderful time you had here!!

Best,
Jesus and Clara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing