We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“No Worries!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lyric at night The hammock says it all
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Lyric at night
The hammock says it all
view from the sea
The courtyard looking in to the living room and out to sea
Ahhhh the beach
Living room
Bedroom
View from the deck
Take a bike ride for a change of scenery
short walk to Jakes and Jack Spratt
Early morning coastal fishing
Great photo opportunities and walks on the beach
Adventure to YS Falls
Bring your racquets and play at the BREDS sports park a short 5 minute walk from Lyric
Boat trips to Pelican Bar
Appleton Estates Rum Tour
Golfing in Mandeville
great spot for lounging aroundoo
Pelican Bar for fresh fish and cold beer
Adventures galore
View from the pool on a calm day
Another blissful day
Double six
Janet the creator of Lyric walking on the beach with her sister Amanda
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
adm0705
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“No Worries!”
Reviewed 12 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

What a wonderful time we had at Lyric! We were all interested to see the South Coast of Jamaica and were very happy we chose this property. Annabelle, Polly, Treecia and Stancil were excellent hosts and made the ride from/to the airport and our stay comfortable. The house is in a nice location overlooking the sea, with an easy route down to the water. We also had an opportunity to meet some real nice folks down by the sea who shared their freshly caught and cooked fish with us; all of the people we encountered in Treasure Beach were very friendly!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 21 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 10 February 2011 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Theresa60...
Geneva, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lyric Villa...a gem in Treasure beach”
Reviewed 7 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We are innkeepers and were in need of a major getaway!
We were greeted by Polly and Treecia and soon after Mr. Graham and owner Annabelle...what a delight each and every one of these people are. The charm of this village and the beauty of our villa was overwhelming and exactly what we were looking for. No all-inclusives for us! Our family of four was happy and at home in Treasure Beach. My only complaint...the 8lbs I put on from the wonderful cooking! Lyric Villa is a must for families and/or families traveling together.
David & Theresa
Geneva, NY

Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario Canada
Reviewed 2 February 2011 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing