We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 139
US$ 133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Calibishie Sandbar(Calibishie)(Great Value!)
US$ 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Mainroad Suite(Calibishie)(Great Value!)
US$ 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jacoway Inn(Calibishie)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
US$ 72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 167
US$ 128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sunrise Farm Cottages(Castle Bruce)
US$ 100
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Calibishie Cove(Calibishie)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay View Lodges(Calibishie)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
176
59
13
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
59
13
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroomoverlooking the villagered rocksmakes you feelpalm treespetermountainsfanscaribbeanislanddominicabeacheskitchenettetropical
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Calibishie welcomes visitors with flowers planted along side the roads. this in itself makes you feel so happy. The Lodge itself makes you even more happy. one thing though, the staff is limited. Looking for a quiet place, then you got it right here at calibishie Lodges

Stayed: August 2016
2  Thank Katie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

There other places in town trying a lot harder. The staff seemed quiet and unmotivated. My sheets and towels were old and stained. There is no air conditioning and I decided not to use the fan because I genuinely feared that it was going pop off the ceiling and decapitate me.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Jared R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

Was in Calibishi Lodges for four evenings. The second nigth, during dinner, all cash was stolen. Nobody saw anything and I am still awaiting the police to come that, so said the owner, was called by him. At the end we got a discount, probably because of other complaints we had, too much to mention.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank amjaycourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

100% relaxing. Great food and very friendly staff / owner. From here it is a short walk to the sea. I was lucky in that this location is close to 2 surf spots. It is very quiet and peaceful with a natural surrounding. A 3 minute stroll will take you to a local market for small items or snacks.
Clean, comfortable, and beautiful!
(travel date was August 2011)

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teddy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015

Peter, Lystra, Laura, and Debra welcomed us for the week and were very welcoming and attentive. The accommodations were adequate, the view great, but the service was exceptional. We were made to feel at home there. What stood out were the dinners each night at the Bamboo restaurant on site. Each night was a culinary masterpiece and tastebud explosion, and the food kept coming until we could not eat anymore! If you want to enjoy the nature isle (and there was much to enjoy in the area) Peter and Lystra will take good care of you. Thanks!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank DRToast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews