We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing After Prom Weekend”
Heated pool & large sunning deck looking North.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated pool & large sunning deck looking North.
Front View of 369 Ontario Street Grand Bend Ontario Canada. Heated pool & large sunning deck looking North
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Heated pool & large sunning deck looking North.
Front View of 369 Ontario Street Grand Bend Ontario Canada.
Heated pool & large sunning deck looking North
Heated pool & large sunning deck looking West.
Upper deck of Upstairs Rental
Front View of house
Lower Unit Patio
Winter View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
7 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Grand Bend, Lambton Shores, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Emily H
London, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing After Prom Weekend”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Dave and Janice were absolutely awesome! I was a part of a large group of young people who came to Grand Bend to have our After Prom and I was not disappointed. Dave was always available when we needed assistance or had a question, yet allowed us to just do our own thing and have a good time! The pool was super warm and really well kept, and the whole cottage was clean and really comfortable to stay in. Overall, it was an amazing weekend with my friends that I know I will never forget!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Thank you for choosing AllTheBestOne Cottage. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We have made so many improvements to this property since we bought it a few years ago. The paved seating area around the pool. Nice warm swimming pool. The new firepit going towards the river. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
We live right next door. If any problems arise we are always available to help.
David and Janice Best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jess C
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing cottage experience!”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for my SIL's bachelorette. We booked the entire cottage - all 3 suites - for 5 days. It was wonderful! The cottage is huge, beautiful and has everything you need, right down to a hair dryer! It's about a 15 minute walk to downtown so not super far. The pool is lovely - clean, heated and in full sun for most of the day. Get ready to relax and get a great tan!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R
Keswick, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great weekend!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this cottage for my buddies bachelor party with a large group and the cottage met all our needs. Inside is clean and spacious, lots of property for bon fires, games etc , pool was perfect temp and well maintained. Everything was perfect. Dave is a great guy he let us do our thing. He has a restaurant right beside the cottage free ice and hot eats anything you need just ask and he'll take care of it. We all had a great time and I ended up getting more cheers then the groom for renting the place lol. I highly recommend this cottage and would stay again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing