We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
257
122
42
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
122
42
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable hotellunch serviceferry terminaltwo nightsbreakfast is servedterraceistanbulislandpoolsideescape
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2011

The atmosphere in the hotel is very nice from the entering the hotel to the end. It make you feel comfort.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veli İ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2011

We really enjoyed the hotel and the servıce provıded, We wıll come agaın!

  • Stayed: February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cerens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2011

The hotel is very confortable, it' s very nice..

We are so happy with "Ascot Hotel" .we perefer to stay there when we wıll visit to buyukada again.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaRGiC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2011

To be honest,I didnt wait anything like this before I went to the hotel.I was waiting a good quality hotel because of the price.However,I was so surprised as I realized I came to a high quality hotel.The decoration was really great.My room was like a dream and it was really quiet.It was good present by me as my gf was so glad to stay in such kind of hotel.The dinner and breakfast were excellent.The waiters behaved really well.I felt myself as a prime-minister or so on:)By the way,they made us choose whatever we would like to eat.I would like to go there again especially in summer.I wish that it will continue like this.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank do_aydin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2010

We went to Ascot Hotel the last weekend to enjoy some leisure with friends. The hotel and the island's atmosphere was very parallel to each other and we had a good rest.

We used the hotel room only for the night. The two rooms we stayed were very clean and nicely decorated. Only toilet paper was missing in one of our rooms. And we weren't able to run the LCD tv, and the air conditioner in that room. Probably there was a technical problem and could be handled easily. So it was not a big issue.

Finally, we had a long breakfast at terrace on sunday morning. Although the weather was rainy, we still stayed, for the view in front of the hotel was nice and calming. All five of us agreed that the breakfast would be more satisfying if it was buffet, and if there were more choices. The food variety for the breakfast can be taken into consideration in the future, because the room prices are a little more expensive than the average prices of the island's other hotels. Still, the service was nice and quick and we had a funny good chat in that morning.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank feridetulay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews