We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
48
26
12
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
26
12
8
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2015

I loved to open the windows in the morning to see and hear the bustling streets of the beautiful island.
There is enough space in the rooms for two persons. Even though the bathroom is not so large, it fulfilled our necessities.
The staff was very friendly and always smiling.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gospodinul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

Always best price, clean room, rich breakfast buffet and lovely staff... Staff always try to do their best for our stay. Many thanks to Azize, she is in the everywhere for guests satisfaction. The only bad thing is bathrooms in standart rooms are very small.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank TravelerByMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2015

Had read a lot of great reviews about this hotel, and was surprised when i visited it - that there was a lot of inaccuracies.

The good:
The room size was excellent - we stayed for 1 week and had plenty of space!
The staff were really helpful and spoke great English
The location is really good
They have maps of the island!

The not so good:
The room was only cleaned on day 1 and day 5 of our 7 night stay - they don't do regular cleanings, and with sand / general dust, it was quite bad!
The room has mildew and damp in the corners, and the bathroom - which is a danger for people with kids
The breakfast was terrible. There was no fruit, no juice, no fresh coffee, nothing was labelled and it was so bad that we didn't eat if except for morning #1
Pool room upstairs has a terrible slant on the table

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveller_101Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2015

Stayed here for one night in late May. It was a good spot, very clean and friendly staff members. They even had a little surprise for us of fruit and wine. There is a free breakfast in the morning and it's in a very good location - you can reach all of the island on foot and quite a few restaurants/cafes around.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meghan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2014

We stayed there for 2 days. Good location, friendly stuff, clean rooms.. But the beds are hard. And the room that we stayed was near the road and there was quite a lot of noise from nearby bar, but still nice hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JeremyS84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews